Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service, very smooth This is my first ever new car, and it felt like it was a special experience. I’m an average kind of person, a working girl, but I drove away feeling, (like every one should) special, and valued.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience from start to finish Collected my new car last week and I’m very happy. Service I received was helpful, professional and friendly.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A dealership with great customer service. Just purchased my third Toyota Auris and the great service made everything very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service I've used Toyota for my last three cars and they've been brilliant. Over the last year James has been trying to get the best deal for me but I couldn't afford a big deposit. Two weeks before Christmas he managed to get the deal I wanted for (in his words) ' a phenomenal' price! It was a great early Christmas present to myself and James' enthusiasm was insane! I think he wanted me to have a new car more than I did, but it made the experience of buying a car more so much more personal, so thanks!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Great dealership with good offers for buying new cars.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you all especially james Great friendly and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I went to look at the cars in the flesh and was met by a great salesman who answered all questions I had fully he Was so friendly not pushy. Allowed me to make decisions in my own time. I am so happy with my new car. I just have to get used to her now. Thank you for making the whole process so easy.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fully satisfied We told our friends what a good relationship and service we had with our salesman they came with us, and while we sorted the paperwork out they had a look round at the cars and bought one can't say anymore
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006804-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new car! My mother suggested we try out Listers for a Toyota. Luckily we did as a second hand car had come in just the day before which James showed us. We went for a test drive straight away and he was very patient and helpful in showing me all of the cars features. It was an easy decision to make. All the staff I dealt with in order to get the finance sorted and such like were also very helpful and explained everything clearly. The service team as well dealt with a flat tire I picked up a couple of weeks later. They picked up my car from my home and fixed it very quickly and dropped the car back shiny and clean. Just excellent service. Highly recommend Listers to anyone. I’ve never bought a second hand car before but I don’t imagine it gets much better. Thank you very much.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good job well done Very good service all round would recommend
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Job! I have always been impressed by the cheerful, courteous and effective service provided and my most recent visit came up to my high expectations.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional, pleasant and very helpful staff. Service/MOT Jan 2018
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend Toyota Lincoln for the treatment I recieved on my last visit for service and MOT. Well done to all concerned
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience hassle free. Just had an mot and service done with no bother and no inconvenience.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOT I have all ways received a very good service from Lincoln Toyota and the staff have been helpful at all times.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service o Went in unexpectedly and the car was fixed the same day.
Date published: 2017-12-20
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006804-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT