Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Great dealership with good offers for buying new cars.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you all especially james Great friendly and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I went to look at the cars in the flesh and was met by a great salesman who answered all questions I had fully he Was so friendly not pushy. Allowed me to make decisions in my own time. I am so happy with my new car. I just have to get used to her now. Thank you for making the whole process so easy.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fully satisfied We told our friends what a good relationship and service we had with our salesman they came with us, and while we sorted the paperwork out they had a look round at the cars and bought one can't say anymore
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Whole transaction from start to finish was trouble free, with vehicle delivered on time and as ordered.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service Brilliant service and great attention to detail. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new car! Have been delighted with my new car and so pleased we called at Listers. Excellent service throughout.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect from start to finish! (Listers Toyota, Lincoln) We walked in with no idea what we wanted and was met with Shane who was an absolute star from start to finish! We did not feel at all pressured into our purchase, and the care we have had while going through the purchase/collecting my car/after care has been way over and above what I would have expected from an auto dealer! Can't fault them at all.
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006804-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 172.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alround Will always use you
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I have always used them
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't go anywhere else! Called in to update car and found everyone extremely helpful, as usual. Service is 110%!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done to all at Listers Thank you once more for the excellent service I received from you when I brought my car in for a 40000 mile service.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James Tilley Great Service James was fantastic during our purchase and made the experience a pleasant one! Thank you James.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service second to none Had an 80000 miles service a week ago and was completely satisfied with the work that was carried out and the price charged. The staff at the dealership are always welcoming and friendly and very customer focussed
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spot On. The car had scratch marks, very honest service, phoned up with a price, all agreed, on the day offered a drink, a car to get me home & pick up at 1600hr. Everything ran like clockwork.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service When I pick up the car it looks like new
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006804-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 167.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT