Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fully satisfied We told our friends what a good relationship and service we had with our salesman they came with us, and while we sorted the paperwork out they had a look round at the cars and bought one can't say anymore
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Whole transaction from start to finish was trouble free, with vehicle delivered on time and as ordered.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service Brilliant service and great attention to detail. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new car! Have been delighted with my new car and so pleased we called at Listers. Excellent service throughout.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect from start to finish! (Listers Toyota, Lincoln) We walked in with no idea what we wanted and was met with Shane who was an absolute star from start to finish! We did not feel at all pressured into our purchase, and the care we have had while going through the purchase/collecting my car/after care has been way over and above what I would have expected from an auto dealer! Can't fault them at all.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edward Goodland - Personal Recommendation Edward Goodland in a nutshell. He is an asset to your company for the following reasons: * Very knowledgeable, understands the Toyota brand and products inside out which impressed me. * Took his time with me and my queries and was very patient. It took me a couple of months to make the decision to buy, during this time Edward kept in touch with me in a positive and professional way unlike some of your competitors (i.e. Kia, Honda). * Rather than pressure sell, he aims to understand the client, what is important and then recommends/gives guidance on the best solution that Listers and Toyota have to offer, (i.e. for me a Rav 4 business edition with some extra options). * He does what he says he is going to do. I can give two specific examples: 1) - I enquired about a dog guard and at the time of our first meeting Listers didn't have a model with a fitted dog guard for me to see. Edward explained the optional extra, what the cost would be and that it would be fitted on my behalf, he also said he would send me a pdf picture so I could visual the dog guard. Sure enough this was in my inbox about 2 hours later. 2) - I told Edward near the end of the sales process that I didn't want the standard carpet matts and wanted the rubber ones instead. He explained that there is a cost for the upgrade (fair enough), he said that he would look into replacing this via "compass" query. Unfortunately for me Edwards request was denied by the company, but the fact he tried to get things to my specification in a professional way made me feel that he wanted the best customer outcome for me. All in all a good, positive experience. I haven't had much experience with anyone else at Listers, but if you see Edward, I am confident he will look after your needs.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Very happy with the car
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006804-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spot On. The car had scratch marks, very honest service, phoned up with a price, all agreed, on the day offered a drink, a car to get me home & pick up at 1600hr. Everything ran like clockwork.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service When I pick up the car it looks like new
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service i used them last week and i was happy with the overall out come
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Usual excellent customer service . Nothing but the best from this garage
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positive experience I recently visited Listers Toyota Lincoln for a repair (audio) under warranty. I found the member of staff I dealt with to be honest and informative. I would have no hesitation in recommending Listers Lincoln to my family and friends (I trusted them more than the garage from whom I bought the vehicle).
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and efficiency with work completed. Really happy with the work they do.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty problem fixed straight away Engine light came on phoned them got us in straight away and lent us a courtisy car fixed all in one day.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Contacted Toyota with problem,visited Toyota service dept they reviewed problem took photographs contacted me later that week,arranged for work to be done no hassle everyone very helpful
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006804-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT