Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edward Goodland - Personal Recommendation Edward Goodland in a nutshell. He is an asset to your company for the following reasons: * Very knowledgeable, understands the Toyota brand and products inside out which impressed me. * Took his time with me and my queries and was very patient. It took me a couple of months to make the decision to buy, during this time Edward kept in touch with me in a positive and professional way unlike some of your competitors (i.e. Kia, Honda). * Rather than pressure sell, he aims to understand the client, what is important and then recommends/gives guidance on the best solution that Listers and Toyota have to offer, (i.e. for me a Rav 4 business edition with some extra options). * He does what he says he is going to do. I can give two specific examples: 1) - I enquired about a dog guard and at the time of our first meeting Listers didn't have a model with a fitted dog guard for me to see. Edward explained the optional extra, what the cost would be and that it would be fitted on my behalf, he also said he would send me a pdf picture so I could visual the dog guard. Sure enough this was in my inbox about 2 hours later. 2) - I told Edward near the end of the sales process that I didn't want the standard carpet matts and wanted the rubber ones instead. He explained that there is a cost for the upgrade (fair enough), he said that he would look into replacing this via "compass" query. Unfortunately for me Edwards request was denied by the company, but the fact he tried to get things to my specification in a professional way made me feel that he wanted the best customer outcome for me. All in all a good, positive experience. I haven't had much experience with anyone else at Listers, but if you see Edward, I am confident he will look after your needs.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Very happy with the car
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and easy experience Made getting a new car on finance so easy and not too complicated. Treated so well by staff
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very pleasant experience An informative and professional approach by all staff with attention to detail making the whole experience a very pleasant one.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service! I recently purchased a car last week and I am extremely happy with the customer service I received, James and Ken were fantastic and I would definitely recommend this dealer.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Committed to providing the best service Received a good deal, a quality product and a good service by excellent staff.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VIP treatment! Buying a new car for my wife at Listers in Lincoln has been absolute pleasure from the start - we both look forward to dealing with them for many years to come.
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006804-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 165.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used recently Very good Toyota Dealership, Efficient, courteous, friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership Used again last week for another excellent service and kept up to date on the progress etc.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best garage in the area Everything just flowed as agreed
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've always experienced great help a warm welcome. I took my car in a little early. I was told it would take two hours which of did. My car was returned to me looking like me Great service thank you.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Always impressed with courteous efficient well informed service
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous staff and very good service. Always knowledgable and washing the car is so lovely and saves us from doing it that week.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Untrustworthy - deferred expensive problem till the car was out of warranty My car developed an injector fault just inside the warranty period which they did not admit required an (expensive) injector replacement until the car was out of warranty. There was no option to keep the car on the road but to pay almost as much as it was worth - so I have traded it in and got a different make now.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Really friendly staff made welcome courtesy car waiting for us.we were told roughly how long it would be before we would be able to pick our car back up so we were able look round Lincoln at leisure .great service.
Date published: 2017-05-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006804-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 121.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT