Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great visit Just bought a Toyota C-HR and everything about the experience was first class. Thak you to James Tilley for looking after me so well.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire experience was a delight From walking into the dealership to driving away a new CHR and since with after care call
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable experience Very nice staff
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience I have recently purchased a Yaris from the dealership and was impressed by how polite and friendly the staff were. There was no 'hard sell' , just helpful people.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Service The best buying experience we have ever had through Toyota! James the sales person was the best we have ever dealt with in all our visits to Lister's Toyota. He was friendly, courteous and negotiated a great deal for us.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service we have just purchased a. Toyota hybrid auris, our experience at listers was very professional, we came away with a new car, very satisfied, would recommend to anyone, James who dealt with us was very friendly, informative, no pressure, a credit to the team at Listers
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with no pressure! We have bought our second car from listers and we couldn’t be happier with the service. James Tilley was our salesman and was friendly, helpful and put no pressure on us to buy a car. He was always honest with us regarding costs of new vehicles and never pressured us into anything. James kept us upto date with new offers that would fit in with our budget. We would be happy to deal with James again in the future. Thankyou.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer experience I have just taken delivery of my 4 Toyota in the last 15 years A great Team customer focused and delivered on time as expected
Date published: 2018-03-21
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006804-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful great service. Great help. This is the first service for my motability vehicular, and Listers pulled out all the stops. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good experience
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service Have used this dealership for a number of years having purchased the car form them. So easy to deal with professional and outstanding service is the normal from this great team. I would. It consider anywhere else.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Service Update on Nav unit and Health Check. Professional service and staff.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional customer service I cannot fault the exceptional after care service you receive from the team at Lincoln. I have bought cars and had them serviced from a number of other dealers over the years. The Lincoln branch can show others how to do it well. Exceed my expectations every time!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as always My car was making a noise. I was fitted in that day and repair identified and rectified
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice people to deal with. If you want a Toyota then Listers is a real positive experience that lasts into the future with the friendly superb service.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than the last visit. I was given a great discount on a repair, so, I'm happier now.
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006804-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT