Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 56 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 25 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 31 reviews

New car
By Rawnsley S
3 weeks 3 days ago
Thank you Lister's at Lincoln for giving great service during the purchase of my new car. A special thanks to McCauley and Ken for explaining everything clearly and in detail nothing was too much trouble and they were both extremely courteous and professional. It was also nice to go through all the financial details in the privacy of an office instead of in the showroom where your bank details could be seen by anyone.
New Rav4 2019
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Excellent car went for the rav4 because of the lower emissions done 300 miles so far very happy still getting to grips with the multi media system don’t be put off by the on line comments about the engine sound level so far so good
Top notch service in buying a new car
By Buck B
1 month 1 week ago
From initially going in to receiving my new car, Chris from Listers Lincoln, was a credit to the company. Extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. Kept me informed at all stages, answered all questions methodically and definitely enhanced the whole 'purchasing a new car' experience. His attention to detail kept me interested throughout the process. The staff on the front desk were extremely polite and always gracious in offering me a drink prior to any meetings. Toyota Listers at Lincoln top notch.
Thank you so much
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Nice easy transaction from start to finish. Chris and the team made us feel very welcomed, and always had an offer of a cup of tea. All questions were answered quickly and in an understandable manner Brilliant team, and Chris looked dapper in his braces. Many thanks
Friendly and professional service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I was satisfied with the overall experience.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great customer service
By Danskin I
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service followed by great communication to ensure I was completely satisfied with my purchase and I case I needed any assistance with anything to do with my new vehicle
Great Dealership
By Chris7
10 months 4 weeks ago
Had 8 cars from Listers Toyota, Lincoln. Always treated like a valued customer
Another great visit
By BigBadBrian
1 year 1 month ago
Just bought a Toyota C-HR and everything about the experience was first class. Thak you to James Tilley for looking after me so well.
The entire experience was a delight
By TimandAnne
1 year 1 month ago
From walking into the dealership to driving away a new CHR and since with after care call

Pages

Great Service
By Hill A
1 week 1 day ago
I had my Yaris serviced and MOT'd last week and the whole process went very smoothly with first class customer care. Will always use Listers in the future.
Good Experience
By Archie
4 weeks 1 day ago
All OK. Thanks 10/10
Fabulous after sales
By Claypole S
1 month 1 week ago
My car was due it’s second service recently, it was picked up and dropped off in fabulous condition very promptly. I only gave it 4 stars as I wasn’t informed when my car was due and it therefore was slightly over due when it went in. It would have been great to get a text to say it was getting near the time I should be thinking of booking it in, then I wouldn’t have gone over my mileage.
Fantastic service
By Brocklesby H
1 month 3 weeks ago
The staff are very helpful and polite. I used the service 2 weeks ago and was highly satisfied.
Great service, not ready on time
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I had a full service, MOT and an air con leak to be investigated and agreed to collect the car at 4pm after dropping the car off at 8am. It was 5:15 when I finally left the dealer, almost missing a delivery from JL.
Great service.
By Vine R
3 months 2 weeks ago
I returned my car for its first service and was very pleased with the service I received.
A great service very good customer service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
I used the service for a major service dealt with promptly and efficiently
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
Had my car serviced on the 5th February really pleased with the customer experience and and the car service as well.
Winter service
By Johnson Robert
4 months 5 days ago
Always a good sevice and well looked after.
Couteous and professional service
By Mike
4 months 1 week ago
Recent visit in keeping with previus experience of courteous and efficient service.

Pages