Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 40 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 17 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 23 reviews

By Howard R
1 month 2 days ago
Toyota Aygo
By Cathy
1 month 3 weeks ago
Always provide a good service
Top Class Service
By Nazir S
2 months 1 day ago
For a personalized yet professional service and competitive offers look no further. Just bought my second new car.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Poor customer value
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Having always owned Toyotas and found them to be very reliable cars I was excited to find a larger model that suited my change of circumstances, the RAV4. Quite an upgrade from my Yaris. I decided to treat myself to a brand new model but once I'd signed on the dotted line I felt I was forgotten. I had to keep chasing the sales team and it made me feel very undervalued as a customer. When I did finally get to collect my new car I was left waiting 45 minutes with no apology. I love my new car but it's not the experience I expected when spending so much money.
A personable experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I felt valued respected and not pushed into buying my car
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
Listers Toyota provided me with an excellent car purchasing experience. They kept me posted every step of the way. They were friendly but not pushy. I would certainly purchase a car from them again
Great service and friendly staff.
By Prestidge G
3 months 5 days ago
I purchased a new car 2 weeks ago and sales staff were really patient and helpful. Everything was explained clearly and sales person kept us regularly updated and phoned to check all was well after collecting car.
Thank you Chris!
By Ross J
4 months 4 weeks ago
Thank you Chris for the exceptional service!
Excellent service
By Cupcake lady
4 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, no fluffing around, excellent deal and very happy with my purchase

Pages

Excellent service
By Trish
2 weeks 5 days ago
Just had my first service at Toyota Lincoln. Service, staff and hospitality excellent, a pleasure to visit
Great service
By Thornley W
3 weeks 1 day ago
Efficient service, ran me to the shops and collected me at arranged time, to save me sitting around
Great service and staff
By Warner V
3 weeks 2 days ago
Car serviced and I was kept fully informed. Becky whom was the person I dealt with was lovely and helpful. All staff in the centre were chatty, not intrusive but there if needed anything. Car was ready as said and clean. Highly recommended.
Quality Service at Listers, Lincoln.
By Perse
1 month 17 hours ago
Hilux in for routine oil change, it is nearly 7 years old but still treated the same as a new vehicle at Listers. Polite, friendly and helpful staff in all departments.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very nice staff who are very helpful
GREAT All round service
By Trevor M
2 months 4 days ago
I am a disabled wheelchair user, and nothing was two much trouble for the staff involved.
Excellent service from beginning to end.
By Wilson W
4 months 1 week ago
Used this service for the first time a week ago.Excellent in every respect.
By Segasby G
5 months 1 day ago
Excellent service
By Charming
5 months 1 day ago
I have had Toyota cars for over 30years and would never have another make! John and the others at Lincoln could not be more helpful!
1st Class Dealership.
By Mark
5 months 6 days ago
I've been dealing with Listers for several years now and my recent service was up to their usual standard. Good work, treated in a polite and friendly manner and the work was done in the time estimated (their hot drink dispenser also provides VERY good hot chocolate).

Pages