Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 39 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 18 reviews

Services Rating

5.0

Based on 21 reviews

Great Dealership
By Chris7
3 months 4 weeks ago
Had 8 cars from Listers Toyota, Lincoln. Always treated like a valued customer
Another great visit
By BigBadBrian
6 months 3 weeks ago
Just bought a Toyota C-HR and everything about the experience was first class. Thak you to James Tilley for looking after me so well.
The entire experience was a delight
By TimandAnne
6 months 3 weeks ago
From walking into the dealership to driving away a new CHR and since with after care call
Enjoyable experience
By Lpriles
7 months 6 days ago
Very nice staff
Fantastic experience
By yummymummy
7 months 2 weeks ago
I have recently purchased a Yaris from the dealership and was impressed by how polite and friendly the staff were. There was no 'hard sell' , just helpful people.
Quality Service
By AMcD
7 months 3 weeks ago
The best buying experience we have ever had through Toyota! James the sales person was the best we have ever dealt with in all our visits to Lister's Toyota. He was friendly, courteous and negotiated a great deal for us.
great service
By sueda
7 months 4 weeks ago
we have just purchased a. Toyota hybrid auris, our experience at listers was very professional, we came away with a new car, very satisfied, would recommend to anyone, James who dealt with us was very friendly, informative, no pressure, a credit to the team at Listers
Great service with no pressure!
By Anna Bark
8 months 15 hours ago
We have bought our second car from listers and we couldn’t be happier with the service. James Tilley was our salesman and was friendly, helpful and put no pressure on us to buy a car. He was always honest with us regarding costs of new vehicles and never pressured us into anything. James kept us upto date with new offers that would fit in with our budget. We would be happy to deal with James again in the future. Thankyou.
great customer experience
By Ernie T
8 months 5 days ago
I have just taken delivery of my 4 Toyota in the last 15 years A great Team customer focused and delivered on time as expected
Great service
By Pindreb78
8 months 5 days ago
I recently bought my new car from Toyota. The service I received was exemplary from start to finish. Will took time to listen to what it was I was looking for within my budget and delivered the perfect car. The staff were all so helpful and went above and beyond to help both me and my husband. I would encourage everyone to consider Toyota when purchasing their next car.

Pages

Very helpful great service.
By Poppa5
6 months 3 weeks ago
Great help. This is the first service for my motability vehicular, and Listers pulled out all the stops. Thank you.
By C Bs
6 months 3 weeks ago
Very good experience
Superb service
By Posh john
7 months 1 week ago
Have used this dealership for a number of years having purchased the car form them. So easy to deal with professional and outstanding service is the normal from this great team. I would. It consider anywhere else.
Perfect Service
By Perse
8 months 1 week ago
Update on Nav unit and Health Check. Professional service and staff.
Exceptional customer service
By Bevworra
8 months 1 week ago
I cannot fault the exceptional after care service you receive from the team at Lincoln. I have bought cars and had them serviced from a number of other dealers over the years. The Lincoln branch can show others how to do it well. Exceed my expectations every time!
Great service as always
By Penygelli
8 months 2 weeks ago
My car was making a noise. I was fitted in that day and repair identified and rectified
Nice people to deal with.
By STEVEbradbury
8 months 2 weeks ago
If you want a Toyota then Listers is a real positive experience that lasts into the future with the friendly superb service.
By CarinaSantos
8 months 3 weeks ago
Better than the last visit. I was given a great discount on a repair, so, I'm happier now.
I love my new car!
By Katayun
9 months 1 week ago
My mother suggested we try out Listers for a Toyota. Luckily we did as a second hand car had come in just the day before which James showed us. We went for a test drive straight away and he was very patient and helpful in showing me all of the cars features. It was an easy decision to make. All the staff I dealt with in order to get the finance sorted and such like were also very helpful and explained everything clearly. The service team as well dealt with a flat tire I picked up a couple of weeks later. They picked up my car from my home and fixed it very quickly and dropped the car back shiny and clean. Just excellent service. Highly recommend Listers to anyone. I’ve never bought a second hand car before but I don’t imagine it gets much better. Thank you very much.
Good job well done
By Brian 1983
9 months 1 week ago
Very good service all round would recommend

Pages