Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 53 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 23 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 30 reviews

Quality Service
By AMcD
1 year 1 month ago
The best buying experience we have ever had through Toyota! James the sales person was the best we have ever dealt with in all our visits to Lister's Toyota. He was friendly, courteous and negotiated a great deal for us.
great service
By sueda
1 year 1 month ago
we have just purchased a. Toyota hybrid auris, our experience at listers was very professional, we came away with a new car, very satisfied, would recommend to anyone, James who dealt with us was very friendly, informative, no pressure, a credit to the team at Listers
Great service with no pressure!
By Anna Bark
1 year 2 months ago
We have bought our second car from listers and we couldn’t be happier with the service. James Tilley was our salesman and was friendly, helpful and put no pressure on us to buy a car. He was always honest with us regarding costs of new vehicles and never pressured us into anything. James kept us upto date with new offers that would fit in with our budget. We would be happy to deal with James again in the future. Thankyou.
great customer experience
By Ernie T
1 year 2 months ago
I have just taken delivery of my 4 Toyota in the last 15 years A great Team customer focused and delivered on time as expected
Great service
By Pindreb78
1 year 2 months ago
I recently bought my new car from Toyota. The service I received was exemplary from start to finish. Will took time to listen to what it was I was looking for within my budget and delivered the perfect car. The staff were all so helpful and went above and beyond to help both me and my husband. I would encourage everyone to consider Toyota when purchasing their next car.
A top class service
By Roger the Dodger 123
1 year 2 months ago
I have always been a Toyota fan. Listers of Lincoln are a first class company and Edward the Salesman and the front of house staff are magnificent.
Good service, very smooth
By Susie321
1 year 3 months ago
This is my first ever new car, and it felt like it was a special experience. I’m an average kind of person, a working girl, but I drove away feeling, (like every one should) special, and valued.
Great experience from start to finish
By Claire E
1 year 4 months ago
Collected my new car last week and I’m very happy. Service I received was helpful, professional and friendly.
A dealership with great customer service.
By JRich
1 year 4 months ago
Just purchased my third Toyota Auris and the great service made everything very pleasant.
Super service
By NaomiB
1 year 4 months ago
I've used Toyota for my last three cars and they've been brilliant. Over the last year James has been trying to get the best deal for me but I couldn't afford a big deposit. Two weeks before Christmas he managed to get the deal I wanted for (in his words) ' a phenomenal' price! It was a great early Christmas present to myself and James' enthusiasm was insane! I think he wanted me to have a new car more than I did, but it made the experience of buying a car more so much more personal, so thanks!

Pages

By C Bs
1 year 3 weeks ago
Very good experience
Superb service
By Posh john
1 year 1 month ago
Have used this dealership for a number of years having purchased the car form them. So easy to deal with professional and outstanding service is the normal from this great team. I would. It consider anywhere else.
Perfect Service
By Perse
1 year 2 months ago
Update on Nav unit and Health Check. Professional service and staff.
Exceptional customer service
By Bevworra
1 year 2 months ago
I cannot fault the exceptional after care service you receive from the team at Lincoln. I have bought cars and had them serviced from a number of other dealers over the years. The Lincoln branch can show others how to do it well. Exceed my expectations every time!
Great service as always
By Penygelli
1 year 2 months ago
My car was making a noise. I was fitted in that day and repair identified and rectified
Nice people to deal with.
By STEVEbradbury
1 year 2 months ago
If you want a Toyota then Listers is a real positive experience that lasts into the future with the friendly superb service.
By CarinaSantos
1 year 2 months ago
Better than the last visit. I was given a great discount on a repair, so, I'm happier now.
I love my new car!
By Katayun
1 year 3 months ago
My mother suggested we try out Listers for a Toyota. Luckily we did as a second hand car had come in just the day before which James showed us. We went for a test drive straight away and he was very patient and helpful in showing me all of the cars features. It was an easy decision to make. All the staff I dealt with in order to get the finance sorted and such like were also very helpful and explained everything clearly. The service team as well dealt with a flat tire I picked up a couple of weeks later. They picked up my car from my home and fixed it very quickly and dropped the car back shiny and clean. Just excellent service. Highly recommend Listers to anyone. I’ve never bought a second hand car before but I don’t imagine it gets much better. Thank you very much.
Good job well done
By Brian 1983
1 year 3 months ago
Very good service all round would recommend
Good Job!
By Mike Fiskerton
1 year 3 months ago
I have always been impressed by the cheerful, courteous and effective service provided and my most recent visit came up to my high expectations.

Pages