Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 173 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 104 reviews

Brilliant!
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Very happy with the service I received when buying my new car.
Friendly and professional staff
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 hours ago
It was my first visit to Listers of Lincoln and I was pleased with the service I received
Great car great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Fowler L
6 months 2 days ago
I bought my new car through the dealership, Edward and Matt have been fab at explaining the steps and assisting in arranging the delivery as soon as possible!
Great service, warm and friendly sales team.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Caines A
7 months 1 week ago
I bought a new C-HR and couldn't be more happy. From start to finish the service was fantastic and they sales team keep me informed from start to finish. They came to my home to collect documents and show me car options as well as different cars to test drive. Couldn't fault them for their customer service, made the whole experience such a stress free joy. Will be recommending to family and friends. P.S the car is fantastic and loving it.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Dymyd P
7 months 4 weeks ago
Chris made the whole transfere of my car very easy and quick. He was down to earth, approachable and answered any questions I had.
Great experience
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 days ago
Can't find anything to find at fault with the experience and service I received.
No pushy salepeople
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
All through the process of buying my new car I did not feel pressurised and felt it was 100% my decision whether to go ahead or not.
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Fields P
8 months 3 weeks ago
I have recently brought a new car, Tom at the Lincoln branch was amazing and made the whole process so stress free and new all the information. 10/10 recommendation. Couldn’t fault him or the service from Toyota.
Perfect service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 day ago
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Taylor A
10 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Great service car was done and out in the required time slot being a taxi driver time is money excellent professional staff
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Again great professional service and staff
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
From the time John greets you the whole experience is relaxed. The coffee is good too.
Service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
Great products, great people, great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Mackenzie J
4 months 1 week ago
Great job
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Good service
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
Excellent setvice
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Adam D
5 months 3 weeks ago
I had my air con filter changed and sanertised very pleased
A great car
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Johnson R
5 months 4 weeks ago
My car was serviced and MOT done at the same time with no problems
Very friendly and helpful service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 hours ago
Completely satisfied with the experience
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Jones J
6 months 1 week ago

Pages