Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 173 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 104 reviews

The staff really do care about their customers
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Stocks M
10 months 2 weeks ago
We felt supported and helped in making what is really a big financial decision. We were advised and guided but at no time felt pressured. Ed looked after us as he always does in a calm pleasant manner and shows a genuine care for his customers. Thank you
Very happy customer!
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Hutchins T
10 months 2 weeks ago
I received great service when buying my new car. The service was friendly and straightforward, and I felt like a valued customer.
Great customer service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Giles A
11 months 1 hour ago
Throughout the whole process of purchasing my new Yaris I was extremely impressed with Listers Toyota. Thank you Juan, very pleased with the excellent customer service.
Good service and good products
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 days ago
Purchased a new car efficiently and to the desired spec
First Class service and follow up process and support
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Thompson E
11 months 3 weeks ago
Having purchased my new car 1 week ago but needed advice and support with my Dashcam and MyT connection first class support by all
New Car
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By JaneG
1 year 1 week ago
Thank you to Tom, Matt and Tia for making buying my new car such a lovely experience
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Latarche L
1 year 1 month ago
Great service, thanks Darren
Great service when buying a new car not pushy at all and went the extra mile to get it ready on time
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Mason S
1 year 1 month ago
Tom and his colleagues are so polite and helpful even when busy and work so well as one team. 1st class experience and the car is great too and good value.
Toyota Aygo
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Listers Toyota is a lovely dealership. The staff all come together and helped me out when buying my first car. There was some slight miscommunication along the way but we made it in the end and Sam who handed my car over to me Is a credit to your company. He is not only super genuine and helpful but he put my mind at ease and allowed me to answer any questions throughout the process. I had to call the dealership a few times in regards to my private registration and Chris stood out the most in terms of giving good service. Although I wasn’t his customer he took the time to talk me through putting my plate on retention and passing on messages to Darren who sold me my car. He was super lovely on the phone and nothing was too much trouble. Darren is lovely and made my experience buying my first car very enjoyable and exciting. I didn’t find Darren pushy whatsoever which I think is really important in this kind of business. And finally Matt was very professional and again nothing was too much trouble he sorted all my finance documents out and even printed me fresh new private places for my car so the holes were in the right place this was a lovely gesture. I’m really happy with my car thank you to you all!
Friendly, efficient and excellent
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Katy
1 year 4 months ago
I got a call from Listers to discuss if I was planning on getting a new car. I dealt with Juan who was a great sales rep. He asked a few questions to find out what I wanted to get out of having a new car and then was able to talk me through an excellent deal. Given the current pandemic, Listers have down a great job in my opinion to keep customers safe during their visit and make you feel that your health and experience are the most important thing to them. Juan was great. I would highly recommend going along to Listers if you are considering a new car. Excellent service

Pages

Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Scott Ray
7 months 6 days ago
Toyota Hilux Invincible
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Great service at a reasonable price. 10/10
Customer service very good. Cars always reliable
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago
Perfect garage
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Van Helvoort S
8 months 4 weeks ago
My car was picked up for me, during the service as I kept aware of what was ongoing, and a clean car was delivered back.
Well served
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 days ago
Well worth the visit a good experience
Great Service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Rowson R
9 months 3 days ago
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Goldburn W
9 months 3 weeks ago
Very attentive to all my needs and nothing is to much trouble and they always offer you a drink very welcoming.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 days ago
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Wilson P
11 months 6 days ago
Always have my Toyotas serviced in Lincoln
First class service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Hope M
11 months 4 weeks ago
First class service, as expected, and they continue to work hard for the customer

Pages