Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 65 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 27 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 38 reviews

Good service, very smooth
By Susie321
1 year 6 months ago
This is my first ever new car, and it felt like it was a special experience. I’m an average kind of person, a working girl, but I drove away feeling, (like every one should) special, and valued.
Great experience from start to finish
By Claire E
1 year 7 months ago
Collected my new car last week and I’m very happy. Service I received was helpful, professional and friendly.
A dealership with great customer service.
By JRich
1 year 7 months ago
Just purchased my third Toyota Auris and the great service made everything very pleasant.
Super service
By NaomiB
1 year 7 months ago
I've used Toyota for my last three cars and they've been brilliant. Over the last year James has been trying to get the best deal for me but I couldn't afford a big deposit. Two weeks before Christmas he managed to get the deal I wanted for (in his words) ' a phenomenal' price! It was a great early Christmas present to myself and James' enthusiasm was insane! I think he wanted me to have a new car more than I did, but it made the experience of buying a car more so much more personal, so thanks!
Fantastic service
By Annie 11
1 year 9 months ago
Great dealership with good offers for buying new cars.
Thank you all especially james
By Ajesson
1 year 9 months ago
Great friendly and helpful staff
Great service
By Butterfly
1 year 9 months ago
I went to look at the cars in the flesh and was met by a great salesman who answered all questions I had fully he Was so friendly not pushy. Allowed me to make decisions in my own time. I am so happy with my new car. I just have to get used to her now. Thank you for making the whole process so easy.

Pages

Perfect Service
By Perse
1 year 5 months ago
Update on Nav unit and Health Check. Professional service and staff.
Exceptional customer service
By Bevworra
1 year 5 months ago
I cannot fault the exceptional after care service you receive from the team at Lincoln. I have bought cars and had them serviced from a number of other dealers over the years. The Lincoln branch can show others how to do it well. Exceed my expectations every time!
Great service as always
By Penygelli
1 year 5 months ago
My car was making a noise. I was fitted in that day and repair identified and rectified
Nice people to deal with.
By STEVEbradbury
1 year 5 months ago
If you want a Toyota then Listers is a real positive experience that lasts into the future with the friendly superb service.
By CarinaSantos
1 year 5 months ago
Better than the last visit. I was given a great discount on a repair, so, I'm happier now.
I love my new car!
By Katayun
1 year 6 months ago
My mother suggested we try out Listers for a Toyota. Luckily we did as a second hand car had come in just the day before which James showed us. We went for a test drive straight away and he was very patient and helpful in showing me all of the cars features. It was an easy decision to make. All the staff I dealt with in order to get the finance sorted and such like were also very helpful and explained everything clearly. The service team as well dealt with a flat tire I picked up a couple of weeks later. They picked up my car from my home and fixed it very quickly and dropped the car back shiny and clean. Just excellent service. Highly recommend Listers to anyone. I’ve never bought a second hand car before but I don’t imagine it gets much better. Thank you very much.
Good job well done
By Brian 1983
1 year 6 months ago
Very good service all round would recommend
Good Job!
By Mike Fiskerton
1 year 6 months ago
I have always been impressed by the cheerful, courteous and effective service provided and my most recent visit came up to my high expectations.
Professional, pleasant and very helpful staff.
By paulscat
1 year 6 months ago
Service/MOT Jan 2018
By Lincoln imp
1 year 6 months ago
I highly recommend Toyota Lincoln for the treatment I recieved on my last visit for service and MOT. Well done to all concerned

Pages