Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 173 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 104 reviews

Ed is a pleasure to do business with
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Martin T
1 year 4 months ago
Great service from Ed the salesman asked always
I wouldn’t purchase my cars anywhere else
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Abi
1 year 4 months ago
I travel for three hours to purchase my Toyotas from Listers Lincoln. You don’t get the same level of service anywhere else. The Listers team always go the extra mile, that’s why I Feel inclined to do the same.
Great cars
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Lee
1 year 4 months ago
Toyota I believe to be the one of the best cars in design and build and great to drive. Hybrid system works very well and very economical as well as smooth.
Exceptional service.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 hours ago
The service I received in purchasing my vehicle really was first class, thank you!
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Howard R
2 years 1 month ago
Toyota Aygo
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Cathy
2 years 1 month ago
Always provide a good service
Top Class Service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Nazir S
2 years 2 months ago
For a personalized yet professional service and competitive offers look no further. Just bought my second new car.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Poor customer value
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Having always owned Toyotas and found them to be very reliable cars I was excited to find a larger model that suited my change of circumstances, the RAV4. Quite an upgrade from my Yaris. I decided to treat myself to a brand new model but once I'd signed on the dotted line I felt I was forgotten. I had to keep chasing the sales team and it made me feel very undervalued as a customer. When I did finally get to collect my new car I was left waiting 45 minutes with no apology. I love my new car but it's not the experience I expected when spending so much money.
A personable experience
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
I felt valued respected and not pushed into buying my car

Pages

Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 2 hours ago
Very pleased with service as always
Great customer service and friendly staff
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By David Johnston
1 year 1 day ago
Have always had my Toyota Yaris service at this dealership and they always do a good job. Staff are friendly and polite too and and treat you with respect.
Very good
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Chan W
1 year 1 week ago
Great customer service and support.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Livesey
1 year 1 week ago
Great car, great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Di Fisher
1 year 1 week ago
Great team at Listers Toyota, Lincoln. They work really well together, especially during COVID restrictions, all transactions and procedures are really smooth, maintaing customer service and quality at all times. In the past I have done some price-checking and have found Listers to be sensibly competitive, bearing in mind their quality of service and backup, so it's top marks from me, and I'm not that easy to impress!
First class service and support
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Thompson E
1 year 1 month ago
Great support by the Listers Toyota Team to keep me Mobile while my vehicle was being serviced
Toyota are as thoughtful as ever
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Rimmer T
1 year 1 month ago
My car was serviced last week and it was very easy to book a slot that suited me and allowed me to wait. All staff are lovely and polite making it a very easy experience. Thank you x
Very professional despite my disagreement.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Tony Wintin
1 year 2 months ago
A first class dealership.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Trevor M
1 year 2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I had my car serviced a week ago and loved the mechanics video showing me my car being serviced

Pages