Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 173 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 104 reviews

Excellent Service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Listers Toyota provided me with an excellent car purchasing experience. They kept me posted every step of the way. They were friendly but not pushy. I would certainly purchase a car from them again
Great service and friendly staff.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Prestidge G
2 years 3 months ago
I purchased a new car 2 weeks ago and sales staff were really patient and helpful. Everything was explained clearly and sales person kept us regularly updated and phoned to check all was well after collecting car.
Thank you Chris!
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Ross J
2 years 4 months ago
Thank you Chris for the exceptional service!
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Cupcake lady
2 years 4 months ago
Excellent service, no fluffing around, excellent deal and very happy with my purchase
New car
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Rawnsley S
2 years 6 months ago
Thank you Lister's at Lincoln for giving great service during the purchase of my new car. A special thanks to McCauley and Ken for explaining everything clearly and in detail nothing was too much trouble and they were both extremely courteous and professional. It was also nice to go through all the financial details in the privacy of an office instead of in the showroom where your bank details could be seen by anyone.
New Rav4 2019
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Excellent car went for the rav4 because of the lower emissions done 300 miles so far very happy still getting to grips with the multi media system don’t be put off by the on line comments about the engine sound level so far so good
Top notch service in buying a new car
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Buck B
2 years 7 months ago
From initially going in to receiving my new car, Chris from Listers Lincoln, was a credit to the company. Extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. Kept me informed at all stages, answered all questions methodically and definitely enhanced the whole 'purchasing a new car' experience. His attention to detail kept me interested throughout the process. The staff on the front desk were extremely polite and always gracious in offering me a drink prior to any meetings. Toyota Listers at Lincoln top notch.
Thank you so much
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Nice easy transaction from start to finish. Chris and the team made us feel very welcomed, and always had an offer of a cup of tea. All questions were answered quickly and in an understandable manner Brilliant team, and Chris looked dapper in his braces. Many thanks
Friendly and professional service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
I was satisfied with the overall experience.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago

Pages

Excellent experience, as always, with the service department at Listers, Lincoln.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Karl Nelson, Lincoln
1 year 3 months ago
My car was serviced last week and the quality of the service exceeded my already high expectations. Unfortunately, I doubt if I shall be buying a new Toyota (had 8 new ones so far) as they have taken out fittings which I consider essential such as CD player, AUX audio input and some of the charging points. I am not a mobile phone "geek" nor will I become one so unless Toyota changes its approach, this will be my last Toyota car. I feel that Toyota have turned their back on my generation (retired, late 60s). Emails to Toyota have received poor replies or no replies. It's a shame because I would love to stay with Listers.
Fantastic service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Di mac
1 year 3 months ago
I used the service a few weeks ago, I felt safe and comfortable, coffee is there when asked, staff explain everything in understandable conversation. Whole place is clean and cleaned again when you leave the showroom. Great staff, great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Wells R
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
this is my third toyota and am very happy with it I have used Listers for my service and MOT for many years and have never had cause to complain The staff i have dealt with have been courteous and helpful and the communication is excellent
Amazing Service, Staff & Attention to detail as Always
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By H3
1 year 4 months ago
This is my go to dealership for services, repair or any questions. They are amazing, special thanks to Jo, Richard & John., nothing is too much trouble for this amazing servicing department.
Car service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Dymyd P
1 year 4 months ago
Staff are very rude and pushy! Never got the full experience I was paying for. Would of had better service and experience from a back street garage and at a fraction of the cost!
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Very professional
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Very satisfied
Terrible customer service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I dropped my car off for a service in the morning and I was told i would get a phone call when ready, on the same day. As they close at 6 pm, I phoned at approx 4 pm to get an update. I was told that I will get a call back as soon as it is ready. At 5:30 pm I called again myself, the woman on the phone was stuttering, as my car was not going to be ready until the next day. I was unhappy with the lack of updates and keeping me out of the loop. Also, I was told that I would subsequently receive a video with the full service. The video lasted approx 20 seconds, where I was told that one of my sensors needs replacing, after which “thank you, bye”. The price had a £7.50 hidden cleaning fee, that I was never told about. Doing a full service at Toyota is expensive as it is, so you expect excellent service. Disappointed and won’t be returning.
Excellent service from beginning to end.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Wilson W
1 year 5 months ago

Pages