Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 173 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 104 reviews

Great customer service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Danskin I
2 years 8 months ago
Excellent customer service followed by great communication to ensure I was completely satisfied with my purchase and I case I needed any assistance with anything to do with my new vehicle
Great Dealership
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Chris7
3 years 4 months ago
Had 8 cars from Listers Toyota, Lincoln. Always treated like a valued customer
Another great visit
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By BigBadBrian
3 years 7 months ago
Just bought a Toyota C-HR and everything about the experience was first class. Thak you to James Tilley for looking after me so well.
The entire experience was a delight
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By TimandAnne
3 years 7 months ago
From walking into the dealership to driving away a new CHR and since with after care call
Enjoyable experience
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Lpriles
3 years 7 months ago
Very nice staff
Fantastic experience
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By yummymummy
3 years 8 months ago
I have recently purchased a Yaris from the dealership and was impressed by how polite and friendly the staff were. There was no 'hard sell' , just helpful people.
Quality Service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By AMcD
3 years 8 months ago
The best buying experience we have ever had through Toyota! James the sales person was the best we have ever dealt with in all our visits to Lister's Toyota. He was friendly, courteous and negotiated a great deal for us.
great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By sueda
3 years 8 months ago
we have just purchased a. Toyota hybrid auris, our experience at listers was very professional, we came away with a new car, very satisfied, would recommend to anyone, James who dealt with us was very friendly, informative, no pressure, a credit to the team at Listers
Great service with no pressure!
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Anna Bark
3 years 8 months ago
We have bought our second car from listers and we couldn’t be happier with the service. James Tilley was our salesman and was friendly, helpful and put no pressure on us to buy a car. He was always honest with us regarding costs of new vehicles and never pressured us into anything. James kept us upto date with new offers that would fit in with our budget. We would be happy to deal with James again in the future. Thankyou.
great customer experience
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Ernie T
3 years 8 months ago
I have just taken delivery of my 4 Toyota in the last 15 years A great Team customer focused and delivered on time as expected

Pages

Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Sproxton P
1 year 5 months ago
Great Customer Service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Had car in for a full service, staff incredibly welcoming and friendly . Kept informed throughout the service. The little extras make all the difference.
Great experience
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Hill A
1 year 5 months ago
Had my Yaris serviced and MOT carried out last week and as always was delighted with the whole experience. Good value for money too!!!
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I used the service a week ago and would recommend Listers Toyota to my friends and family, and would not hesitate to buy another Toyota from Listers Toyota!
Always satisfied with service.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Turley R
1 year 9 months ago
Highly recommend these guys. Guys did a great job as usual. Hospitality was also superb whilst I waited for the car to be serviced. Many thanks.
Great service- as usual
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
First maintenance on this car. Have had several Toyotas and one of the reasons is the fantastic customer service at Listers , Lincoln- obviously as well as decent cars
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Omogbai A
1 year 9 months ago
Excellent staff reception and performance great service as well. I couldn't be more pleased. Well done everyone.
High standard allround
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Stocks M
1 year 10 months ago
It’s the little things that make a difference and the staff pay attention to detail always. Thank you
Great Service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Williams D
1 year 10 months ago
Excellent service at Listers Toyota. Staff are extremely pleasant and they are extremely efficient. Car was Service within the agreed time and was returned in tip condition inside and out. I can highly recommend the team at Listers
How it should be
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Savage M
1 year 11 months ago
I was contacted in advance of my service date and a personalised service for my vehicle was arranged and a sensible cost agreed. Staff always treat me with respect and courtesy. The vehicle is always returned well presented. The final bill is always well explained. All in all I am always pleased with the service I get, either car servicing, sourcing parts or in car sales.

Pages