Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 173 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 104 reviews

Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Pindreb78
3 years 8 months ago
I recently bought my new car from Toyota. The service I received was exemplary from start to finish. Will took time to listen to what it was I was looking for within my budget and delivered the perfect car. The staff were all so helpful and went above and beyond to help both me and my husband. I would encourage everyone to consider Toyota when purchasing their next car.
A top class service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Roger the Dodger 123
3 years 8 months ago
I have always been a Toyota fan. Listers of Lincoln are a first class company and Edward the Salesman and the front of house staff are magnificent.
Good service, very smooth
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Susie321
3 years 10 months ago
This is my first ever new car, and it felt like it was a special experience. I’m an average kind of person, a working girl, but I drove away feeling, (like every one should) special, and valued.
Great experience from start to finish
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Claire E
3 years 10 months ago
Collected my new car last week and I’m very happy. Service I received was helpful, professional and friendly.
A dealership with great customer service.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By JRich
3 years 11 months ago
Just purchased my third Toyota Auris and the great service made everything very pleasant.
Super service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By NaomiB
3 years 11 months ago
I've used Toyota for my last three cars and they've been brilliant. Over the last year James has been trying to get the best deal for me but I couldn't afford a big deposit. Two weeks before Christmas he managed to get the deal I wanted for (in his words) ' a phenomenal' price! It was a great early Christmas present to myself and James' enthusiasm was insane! I think he wanted me to have a new car more than I did, but it made the experience of buying a car more so much more personal, so thanks!
Fantastic service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Annie 11
4 years 4 weeks ago
Great dealership with good offers for buying new cars.
Thank you all especially james
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Ajesson
4 years 1 month ago
Great friendly and helpful staff
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Butterfly
4 years 1 month ago
I went to look at the cars in the flesh and was met by a great salesman who answered all questions I had fully he Was so friendly not pushy. Allowed me to make decisions in my own time. I am so happy with my new car. I just have to get used to her now. Thank you for making the whole process so easy.

Pages

Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Trish
2 years 2 weeks ago
Just had my first service at Toyota Lincoln. Service, staff and hospitality excellent, a pleasure to visit
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Thornley W
2 years 3 weeks ago
Efficient service, ran me to the shops and collected me at arranged time, to save me sitting around
Great service and staff
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Warner V
2 years 3 weeks ago
Car serviced and I was kept fully informed. Becky whom was the person I dealt with was lovely and helpful. All staff in the centre were chatty, not intrusive but there if needed anything. Car was ready as said and clean. Highly recommended.
Quality Service at Listers, Lincoln.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Perse
2 years 1 month ago
Hilux in for routine oil change, it is nearly 7 years old but still treated the same as a new vehicle at Listers. Polite, friendly and helpful staff in all departments.
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
Very nice staff who are very helpful
GREAT All round service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Trevor M
2 years 2 months ago
I am a disabled wheelchair user, and nothing was two much trouble for the staff involved.
Excellent service from beginning to end.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Wilson W
2 years 4 months ago
Used this service for the first time a week ago.Excellent in every respect.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Segasby G
2 years 5 months ago
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Charming
2 years 5 months ago
I have had Toyota cars for over 30years and would never have another make! John and the others at Lincoln could not be more helpful!
1st Class Dealership.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Mark
2 years 5 months ago
I've been dealing with Listers for several years now and my recent service was up to their usual standard. Good work, treated in a polite and friendly manner and the work was done in the time estimated (their hot drink dispenser also provides VERY good hot chocolate).

Pages