Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 173 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 104 reviews

Great customer service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Scott C
2 years 5 months ago
I had my car serviced a week ago and would definitely recommend Toyota.
Great Service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Hill A
2 years 6 months ago
I had my Yaris serviced and MOT'd last week and the whole process went very smoothly with first class customer care. Will always use Listers in the future.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Car was returned on time after a service, in spotless condition. The staff explained everything clearly and were friendly and very professional. Extremely satisfied
Service and MOT
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Grayston S
2 years 6 months ago
Thank you once again for excellent service from the moment you step inside to when you collect your vehicle you are made to feel a very valued customer.
Good Experience
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Archie
2 years 6 months ago
All OK. Thanks 10/10
Fabulous after sales
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Claypole S
2 years 7 months ago
My car was due it’s second service recently, it was picked up and dropped off in fabulous condition very promptly. I only gave it 4 stars as I wasn’t informed when my car was due and it therefore was slightly over due when it went in. It would have been great to get a text to say it was getting near the time I should be thinking of booking it in, then I wouldn’t have gone over my mileage.
Fantastic service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Brocklesby H
2 years 7 months ago
The staff are very helpful and polite. I used the service 2 weeks ago and was highly satisfied.
Great service, not ready on time
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
I had a full service, MOT and an air con leak to be investigated and agreed to collect the car at 4pm after dropping the car off at 8am. It was 5:15 when I finally left the dealer, almost missing a delivery from JL.
Great service.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Vine R
2 years 9 months ago
I returned my car for its first service and was very pleased with the service I received.
A great service very good customer service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
I used the service for a major service dealt with promptly and efficiently

Pages