Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 173 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 104 reviews

Great Service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Had my car serviced on the 5th February really pleased with the customer experience and and the car service as well.
Winter service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Johnson Robert
2 years 9 months ago
Always a good sevice and well looked after.
Couteous and professional service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Mike
2 years 10 months ago
Recent visit in keeping with previus experience of courteous and efficient service.
Very helpful great service.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Poppa5
3 years 7 months ago
Great help. This is the first service for my motability vehicular, and Listers pulled out all the stops. Thank you.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By C Bs
3 years 7 months ago
Very good experience
Superb service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Posh john
3 years 7 months ago
Have used this dealership for a number of years having purchased the car form them. So easy to deal with professional and outstanding service is the normal from this great team. I would. It consider anywhere else.
Perfect Service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Perse
3 years 8 months ago
Update on Nav unit and Health Check. Professional service and staff.
Exceptional customer service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Bevworra
3 years 8 months ago
I cannot fault the exceptional after care service you receive from the team at Lincoln. I have bought cars and had them serviced from a number of other dealers over the years. The Lincoln branch can show others how to do it well. Exceed my expectations every time!
Great service as always
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Penygelli
3 years 9 months ago
My car was making a noise. I was fitted in that day and repair identified and rectified
Nice people to deal with.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By STEVEbradbury
3 years 9 months ago
If you want a Toyota then Listers is a real positive experience that lasts into the future with the friendly superb service.

Pages