Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 184 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 112 reviews

Couteous and professional service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Mike
2 years 11 months ago
Recent visit in keeping with previus experience of courteous and efficient service.
Very helpful great service.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Poppa5
3 years 8 months ago
Great help. This is the first service for my motability vehicular, and Listers pulled out all the stops. Thank you.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By C Bs
3 years 8 months ago
Very good experience
Superb service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Posh john
3 years 9 months ago
Have used this dealership for a number of years having purchased the car form them. So easy to deal with professional and outstanding service is the normal from this great team. I would. It consider anywhere else.
Perfect Service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Perse
3 years 10 months ago
Update on Nav unit and Health Check. Professional service and staff.
Exceptional customer service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Bevworra
3 years 10 months ago
I cannot fault the exceptional after care service you receive from the team at Lincoln. I have bought cars and had them serviced from a number of other dealers over the years. The Lincoln branch can show others how to do it well. Exceed my expectations every time!
Great service as always
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Penygelli
3 years 10 months ago
My car was making a noise. I was fitted in that day and repair identified and rectified
Nice people to deal with.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By STEVEbradbury
3 years 10 months ago
If you want a Toyota then Listers is a real positive experience that lasts into the future with the friendly superb service.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By CarinaSantos
3 years 10 months ago
Better than the last visit. I was given a great discount on a repair, so, I'm happier now.
I love my new car!
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Katayun
3 years 11 months ago
My mother suggested we try out Listers for a Toyota. Luckily we did as a second hand car had come in just the day before which James showed us. We went for a test drive straight away and he was very patient and helpful in showing me all of the cars features. It was an easy decision to make. All the staff I dealt with in order to get the finance sorted and such like were also very helpful and explained everything clearly. The service team as well dealt with a flat tire I picked up a couple of weeks later. They picked up my car from my home and fixed it very quickly and dropped the car back shiny and clean. Just excellent service. Highly recommend Listers to anyone. I’ve never bought a second hand car before but I don’t imagine it gets much better. Thank you very much.

Pages