Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 27 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 38 reviews

Thank you Chris!
By Ross J
3 months 6 days ago
Thank you Chris for the exceptional service!
Excellent service
By Cupcake lady
3 months 6 days ago
Excellent service, no fluffing around, excellent deal and very happy with my purchase
New car
By Rawnsley S
4 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you Lister's at Lincoln for giving great service during the purchase of my new car. A special thanks to McCauley and Ken for explaining everything clearly and in detail nothing was too much trouble and they were both extremely courteous and professional. It was also nice to go through all the financial details in the privacy of an office instead of in the showroom where your bank details could be seen by anyone.
New Rav4 2019
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent car went for the rav4 because of the lower emissions done 300 miles so far very happy still getting to grips with the multi media system don’t be put off by the on line comments about the engine sound level so far so good
Top notch service in buying a new car
By Buck B
5 months 1 week ago
From initially going in to receiving my new car, Chris from Listers Lincoln, was a credit to the company. Extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. Kept me informed at all stages, answered all questions methodically and definitely enhanced the whole 'purchasing a new car' experience. His attention to detail kept me interested throughout the process. The staff on the front desk were extremely polite and always gracious in offering me a drink prior to any meetings. Toyota Listers at Lincoln top notch.
Thank you so much
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Nice easy transaction from start to finish. Chris and the team made us feel very welcomed, and always had an offer of a cup of tea. All questions were answered quickly and in an understandable manner Brilliant team, and Chris looked dapper in his braces. Many thanks
Friendly and professional service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 6 days ago
I was satisfied with the overall experience.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Great customer service
By Danskin I
6 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service followed by great communication to ensure I was completely satisfied with my purchase and I case I needed any assistance with anything to do with my new vehicle
Great Dealership
By Chris7
1 year 2 months ago
Had 8 cars from Listers Toyota, Lincoln. Always treated like a valued customer

Pages

Excellent service from beginning to end.
By Wilson W
2 months 2 weeks ago
Used this service for the first time a week ago.Excellent in every respect.
Excellent service
By Charming
3 months 1 week ago
I have had Toyota cars for over 30years and would never have another make! John and the others at Lincoln could not be more helpful!
By Segasby G
3 months 1 week ago
1st Class Dealership.
By Mark
3 months 1 week ago
I've been dealing with Listers for several years now and my recent service was up to their usual standard. Good work, treated in a polite and friendly manner and the work was done in the time estimated (their hot drink dispenser also provides VERY good hot chocolate).
Great customer service
By Scott C
3 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced a week ago and would definitely recommend Toyota.
Great Service
By Hill A
4 months 1 week ago
I had my Yaris serviced and MOT'd last week and the whole process went very smoothly with first class customer care. Will always use Listers in the future.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Car was returned on time after a service, in spotless condition. The staff explained everything clearly and were friendly and very professional. Extremely satisfied
Service and MOT
By Grayston S
4 months 2 weeks ago
Thank you once again for excellent service from the moment you step inside to when you collect your vehicle you are made to feel a very valued customer.
Good Experience
By Archie
4 months 4 weeks ago
All OK. Thanks 10/10
Fabulous after sales
By Claypole S
5 months 1 week ago
My car was due it’s second service recently, it was picked up and dropped off in fabulous condition very promptly. I only gave it 4 stars as I wasn’t informed when my car was due and it therefore was slightly over due when it went in. It would have been great to get a text to say it was getting near the time I should be thinking of booking it in, then I wouldn’t have gone over my mileage.

Pages