Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 98 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 60 reviews

I wouldn’t purchase my cars anywhere else
By Abi
1 week 4 days ago
I travel for three hours to purchase my Toyotas from Listers Lincoln. You don’t get the same level of service anywhere else. The Listers team always go the extra mile, that’s why I Feel inclined to do the same.
Great cars
By Lee
3 weeks 6 days ago
Toyota I believe to be the one of the best cars in design and build and great to drive. Hybrid system works very well and very economical as well as smooth.
Exceptional service.
By Toyota Owner
8 months 6 days ago
The service I received in purchasing my vehicle really was first class, thank you!
By Howard R
9 months 1 week ago
Toyota Aygo
By Cathy
10 months 1 day ago
Always provide a good service
Top Class Service
By Nazir S
10 months 1 week ago
For a personalized yet professional service and competitive offers look no further. Just bought my second new car.
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Poor customer value
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Having always owned Toyotas and found them to be very reliable cars I was excited to find a larger model that suited my change of circumstances, the RAV4. Quite an upgrade from my Yaris. I decided to treat myself to a brand new model but once I'd signed on the dotted line I felt I was forgotten. I had to keep chasing the sales team and it made me feel very undervalued as a customer. When I did finally get to collect my new car I was left waiting 45 minutes with no apology. I love my new car but it's not the experience I expected when spending so much money.
A personable experience
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
I felt valued respected and not pushed into buying my car
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Listers Toyota provided me with an excellent car purchasing experience. They kept me posted every step of the way. They were friendly but not pushy. I would certainly purchase a car from them again

Pages

Amazing Service, Staff & Attention to detail as Always
By H3
2 weeks 5 days ago
This is my go to dealership for services, repair or any questions. They are amazing, special thanks to Jo, Richard & John., nothing is too much trouble for this amazing servicing department.
Car service
By Dymyd P
2 weeks 6 days ago
Staff are very rude and pushy! Never got the full experience I was paying for. Would of had better service and experience from a back street garage and at a fraction of the cost!
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Very professional
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 21 hours ago
Very satisfied
Terrible customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
I dropped my car off for a service in the morning and I was told i would get a phone call when ready, on the same day. As they close at 6 pm, I phoned at approx 4 pm to get an update. I was told that I will get a call back as soon as it is ready. At 5:30 pm I called again myself, the woman on the phone was stuttering, as my car was not going to be ready until the next day. I was unhappy with the lack of updates and keeping me out of the loop. Also, I was told that I would subsequently receive a video with the full service. The video lasted approx 20 seconds, where I was told that one of my sensors needs replacing, after which “thank you, bye”. The price had a £7.50 hidden cleaning fee, that I was never told about. Doing a full service at Toyota is expensive as it is, so you expect excellent service. Disappointed and won’t be returning.
Excellent service from beginning to end.
By Wilson W
1 month 1 week ago
By Sproxton P
1 month 4 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Had car in for a full service, staff incredibly welcoming and friendly . Kept informed throughout the service. The little extras make all the difference.
Great experience
By Hill A
1 month 4 weeks ago
Had my Yaris serviced and MOT carried out last week and as always was delighted with the whole experience. Good value for money too!!!
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I used the service a week ago and would recommend Listers Toyota to my friends and family, and would not hesitate to buy another Toyota from Listers Toyota!

Pages