Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 173 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 69 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 104 reviews

Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Musgrave G
3 weeks 6 days ago
Purchased new Yaris Cross
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Whole experience from start to finish was seamless. Fantastic staff and a fantastic car.
Great servicr
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
I got a new Aygo from here. They were great and helped me get exactly what I wanted.
Fabulous service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
I used the service just over a week ago and was extremely satisfied
To Sam,Matt and team
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Whipday T
2 months 6 days ago
I received my car 1 week ago today. Sam and Matt were brilliant. It was quite a long process due to issues along the way but I was kept informed via Sam and Matt. Oh yes still waiting for my side steps but I know they will arrive and Sam has offered to pick up my car and get them fitted definitely good customer care. I am very impressed and will recommend you to friends and colleagues.
Great service that I could not fault.I would add that I am very particular.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Tyler K
2 months 1 week ago
I have not had the opportunity to use any other services at the moment, but I would expect them to be of the same level as my experiences so far.
Gave me what they thought was a good deal
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By A fool and his money
3 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased a new vehicle on PCP recently. The sales people I dealt with were friendly and non pushy but, given that I originally intended to purchase for cash, I felt they steered me towards PCP, which on reflection won't ultimately be a good deal for me, as I'll obviously be left with no equity at the end of the PCP term.
Outstanding service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Gray R
3 months 3 weeks ago
Jack and the team provided excellent service during the sale of my new car. The team beat the quote I was expecting to pay and I was able to drive my Aygo home the same week. I couldn’t be happier with the service and my wonderful little car!
Great service. Fantastic vehicle
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Cavill M
4 months 3 hours ago
Made to feel very welcome, even though hadn't made an appointment. Did all they could to get us a good deal. We absolutely love the car and feel they listened to us for what we were looking for from a vehicle.
Excellent
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Walker N
4 months 1 week ago
I collected my vehicle a week ago and I am very satisfied

Pages

Excellent customer service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Brown E
1 month 2 hours ago
Always receive excellent service from Listers. Polite staff who keep you updated at all times. Courtesy videos during car service in relation to tyres and brakes are handy. No complaints would definitely recommend listers Toyota in lincoln. Friendly staff who keep you updated at all times.
Exceptional customer service.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Sadler W
1 month 1 week ago
I used the service a couple of weeks ago and experienced the highest standard of professionalism and customer care throughout the whole process.
Well looked after
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I was completely satisfied with the service and the way the reception looked after me during my visit to listers Lincoln
Great service and Mot
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By V Warner
2 months 1 week ago
Car was mot and serviced. Lovely staff and offered a drink if waited. Kept informed all the way. Everyone I met was very polite and I would highly recommend and will be using them when need car servicing or maintenance.
Friendly, efficient team.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Connelley K
2 months 2 weeks ago
Have used this garage for 20 years - never been disappointed.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Williams S
2 months 2 weeks ago
Always a great service from Listers Toyota
1st year service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Service completed in the two hours expected. Staff very courteous and helpful. Service checklist explained.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Helpful friendly staff & great service.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used the dealership last week to have my car serviced and as always was very happy with the service received. Staff are helpful and friendly.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I would like to say a special thank you to John in the service department. He is always professional and always makes customers feel valued

Pages