Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 53 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 23 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 30 reviews

Top notch service in buying a new car
By Buck B
2 weeks 2 days ago
From initially going in to receiving my new car, Chris from Listers Lincoln, was a credit to the company. Extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. Kept me informed at all stages, answered all questions methodically and definitely enhanced the whole 'purchasing a new car' experience. His attention to detail kept me interested throughout the process. The staff on the front desk were extremely polite and always gracious in offering me a drink prior to any meetings. Toyota Listers at Lincoln top notch.
Thank you so much
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Nice easy transaction from start to finish. Chris and the team made us feel very welcomed, and always had an offer of a cup of tea. All questions were answered quickly and in an understandable manner Brilliant team, and Chris looked dapper in his braces. Many thanks
Friendly and professional service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I was satisfied with the overall experience.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great customer service
By Danskin I
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service followed by great communication to ensure I was completely satisfied with my purchase and I case I needed any assistance with anything to do with my new vehicle
Great Dealership
By Chris7
10 months 5 days ago
Had 8 cars from Listers Toyota, Lincoln. Always treated like a valued customer
Another great visit
By BigBadBrian
1 year 3 weeks ago
Just bought a Toyota C-HR and everything about the experience was first class. Thak you to James Tilley for looking after me so well.
The entire experience was a delight
By TimandAnne
1 year 3 weeks ago
From walking into the dealership to driving away a new CHR and since with after care call
Enjoyable experience
By Lpriles
1 year 1 month ago
Very nice staff
Fantastic experience
By yummymummy
1 year 1 month ago
I have recently purchased a Yaris from the dealership and was impressed by how polite and friendly the staff were. There was no 'hard sell' , just helpful people.

Pages

Good Experience
By Archie
6 days 6 hours ago
All OK. Thanks 10/10
Fabulous after sales
By Claypole S
2 weeks 3 days ago
My car was due it’s second service recently, it was picked up and dropped off in fabulous condition very promptly. I only gave it 4 stars as I wasn’t informed when my car was due and it therefore was slightly over due when it went in. It would have been great to get a text to say it was getting near the time I should be thinking of booking it in, then I wouldn’t have gone over my mileage.
Fantastic service
By Brocklesby H
4 weeks 6 hours ago
The staff are very helpful and polite. I used the service 2 weeks ago and was highly satisfied.
Great service, not ready on time
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had a full service, MOT and an air con leak to be investigated and agreed to collect the car at 4pm after dropping the car off at 8am. It was 5:15 when I finally left the dealer, almost missing a delivery from JL.
Great service.
By Vine R
2 months 3 weeks ago
I returned my car for its first service and was very pleased with the service I received.
A great service very good customer service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I used the service for a major service dealt with promptly and efficiently
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Had my car serviced on the 5th February really pleased with the customer experience and and the car service as well.
Winter service
By Johnson Robert
3 months 1 week ago
Always a good sevice and well looked after.
Couteous and professional service
By Mike
3 months 2 weeks ago
Recent visit in keeping with previus experience of courteous and efficient service.
Very helpful great service.
By Poppa5
1 year 3 weeks ago
Great help. This is the first service for my motability vehicular, and Listers pulled out all the stops. Thank you.

Pages