W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 225 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 135 reviews

Amazing experience
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Kiera
2 months 3 weeks ago
Can’t thank Chris enough for all of his help while getting a motability vehicle. This was my first car on the scheme and I will definitely return when it’s time for my renewal! Friendly, good banter, and top notch customer service - thank you!!
Amazing service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By KKef
3 months 6 days ago
Chris and the team at Toyota Listers went above and beyond to make the purchase of my new car a smooth one. So friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Any questions I had were answered by knowledgable staff who we only too happy to help. Five star service, five star cars.
Very helpful staff
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By blanchbill
5 months 1 day ago
Genuine and go the extra mile to find the answer
Very satisfied customer.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Prideaux D
6 months 4 days ago
Great service, Great dealership, Great staff.
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 6 days ago
100% happy with the service I received. All of the staff were extremely welcoming
Amazing service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Tyler C
6 months 1 week ago
I used the services a month ago and was 100% satisfied with everything they did for me I couldn’t of asked for a better experience
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service from start to finish at Toyota Lincoln. Can't recommend Charlotte enough... she was amazing!
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Blondel A
7 months 2 days ago
Excellent from start to finish... from my salesperson (Charlotte) to managment (Matt) and reception staff. Great team work in order for an excellent experience purchasing my new Toyota CHR
Above and Beyond
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Caddy P
7 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my first Corolla Hybrid from Listers 2 years ago an d i was very content, due to the high mileage i drive i was open to the idea of changing my car early when Ed called me. The spec of the car was discussed and price set over the phone and e-mail, Ed sort the paperwork remotely as i live 250 miles away. I asked about getting the car delivered due to the distance and Ed said he would sort it and he did, he drove from Lincoln to Weymouth in my new car on a Friday afternoon and then drove my old car back up to Lincoln that evening. Basically he did this in his own time, Customer service beyond reproach.
CHR-GR sport
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Kemp K
9 months 14 hours ago
Amazing service start to finish. Couldnt be more helpful. Love the car and will be using again for partners next car.

Pages

My best dealership experience ever
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Riley N
2 months 6 days ago
Do not hesitate to use Toyota Lincoln for your service needs. The whole team at all times went the extra mile. A truly professional team!! Well done !!
Job well done
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very polite and very satisfied
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Allen E
2 months 4 weeks ago
Fantastic dealership. Top class service!
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Stormscreen Vinyl
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service. Clean and spacious building. Very friendly staff. Rapid return of vehicle which was cleaned & valeted as an free bonus. Fantastic!
Excelent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
My car was in for service last week, everyone in the team there seem to make it their responsibility to make sure you are looked after.
Service Quality
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Leo Horncastle
4 months 4 weeks ago
A dealership is made up of people. All the people I came into contact with at Listers Toyota displayed the same high level of quality of service.
Great Service.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Andy Eden
5 months 1 week ago
Lincoln service team are brilliant. Keep up the good work ??
First service but not the last
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Grundie W
5 months 3 weeks ago
More of the same please
No problem service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Roe R
5 months 3 weeks ago
During the recent service of my car I encountered no problems. Times offered to me gave me plenty of scope to fit in with my routines during the service I was kept informed of any findings and pick up was at my convenience. On completion all work done was explained and the car was ready and waiting in exemplary condition.
Very welcoming and very professional staff /excellent job
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Ibrahimi S
6 months 1 day ago

Pages