Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 65 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 27 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 38 reviews

Another great visit
By BigBadBrian
1 year 4 months ago
Just bought a Toyota C-HR and everything about the experience was first class. Thak you to James Tilley for looking after me so well.
The entire experience was a delight
By TimandAnne
1 year 4 months ago
From walking into the dealership to driving away a new CHR and since with after care call
Enjoyable experience
By Lpriles
1 year 5 months ago
Very nice staff
Fantastic experience
By yummymummy
1 year 5 months ago
I have recently purchased a Yaris from the dealership and was impressed by how polite and friendly the staff were. There was no 'hard sell' , just helpful people.
Quality Service
By AMcD
1 year 5 months ago
The best buying experience we have ever had through Toyota! James the sales person was the best we have ever dealt with in all our visits to Lister's Toyota. He was friendly, courteous and negotiated a great deal for us.
great service
By sueda
1 year 5 months ago
we have just purchased a. Toyota hybrid auris, our experience at listers was very professional, we came away with a new car, very satisfied, would recommend to anyone, James who dealt with us was very friendly, informative, no pressure, a credit to the team at Listers
Great service with no pressure!
By Anna Bark
1 year 5 months ago
We have bought our second car from listers and we couldn’t be happier with the service. James Tilley was our salesman and was friendly, helpful and put no pressure on us to buy a car. He was always honest with us regarding costs of new vehicles and never pressured us into anything. James kept us upto date with new offers that would fit in with our budget. We would be happy to deal with James again in the future. Thankyou.
great customer experience
By Ernie T
1 year 6 months ago
I have just taken delivery of my 4 Toyota in the last 15 years A great Team customer focused and delivered on time as expected
Great service
By Pindreb78
1 year 6 months ago
I recently bought my new car from Toyota. The service I received was exemplary from start to finish. Will took time to listen to what it was I was looking for within my budget and delivered the perfect car. The staff were all so helpful and went above and beyond to help both me and my husband. I would encourage everyone to consider Toyota when purchasing their next car.
A top class service
By Roger the Dodger 123
1 year 6 months ago
I have always been a Toyota fan. Listers of Lincoln are a first class company and Edward the Salesman and the front of house staff are magnificent.

Pages

Fantastic service
By Brocklesby H
4 months 3 weeks ago
The staff are very helpful and polite. I used the service 2 weeks ago and was highly satisfied.
Great service, not ready on time
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I had a full service, MOT and an air con leak to be investigated and agreed to collect the car at 4pm after dropping the car off at 8am. It was 5:15 when I finally left the dealer, almost missing a delivery from JL.
Great service.
By Vine R
6 months 2 weeks ago
I returned my car for its first service and was very pleased with the service I received.
A great service very good customer service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 4 days ago
I used the service for a major service dealt with promptly and efficiently
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Had my car serviced on the 5th February really pleased with the customer experience and and the car service as well.
Winter service
By Johnson Robert
7 months 1 week ago
Always a good sevice and well looked after.
Couteous and professional service
By Mike
7 months 2 weeks ago
Recent visit in keeping with previus experience of courteous and efficient service.
Very helpful great service.
By Poppa5
1 year 4 months ago
Great help. This is the first service for my motability vehicular, and Listers pulled out all the stops. Thank you.
By C Bs
1 year 4 months ago
Very good experience
Superb service
By Posh john
1 year 5 months ago
Have used this dealership for a number of years having purchased the car form them. So easy to deal with professional and outstanding service is the normal from this great team. I would. It consider anywhere else.

Pages