Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 98 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 60 reviews

Great service and friendly staff.
By Prestidge G
11 months 1 week ago
I purchased a new car 2 weeks ago and sales staff were really patient and helpful. Everything was explained clearly and sales person kept us regularly updated and phoned to check all was well after collecting car.
Thank you Chris!
By Ross J
1 year 1 month ago
Thank you Chris for the exceptional service!
Excellent service
By Cupcake lady
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent service, no fluffing around, excellent deal and very happy with my purchase
New car
By Rawnsley S
1 year 2 months ago
Thank you Lister's at Lincoln for giving great service during the purchase of my new car. A special thanks to McCauley and Ken for explaining everything clearly and in detail nothing was too much trouble and they were both extremely courteous and professional. It was also nice to go through all the financial details in the privacy of an office instead of in the showroom where your bank details could be seen by anyone.
New Rav4 2019
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent car went for the rav4 because of the lower emissions done 300 miles so far very happy still getting to grips with the multi media system don’t be put off by the on line comments about the engine sound level so far so good
Top notch service in buying a new car
By Buck B
1 year 3 months ago
From initially going in to receiving my new car, Chris from Listers Lincoln, was a credit to the company. Extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. Kept me informed at all stages, answered all questions methodically and definitely enhanced the whole 'purchasing a new car' experience. His attention to detail kept me interested throughout the process. The staff on the front desk were extremely polite and always gracious in offering me a drink prior to any meetings. Toyota Listers at Lincoln top notch.
Thank you so much
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Nice easy transaction from start to finish. Chris and the team made us feel very welcomed, and always had an offer of a cup of tea. All questions were answered quickly and in an understandable manner Brilliant team, and Chris looked dapper in his braces. Many thanks
Friendly and professional service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I was satisfied with the overall experience.
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Great customer service
By Danskin I
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent customer service followed by great communication to ensure I was completely satisfied with my purchase and I case I needed any assistance with anything to do with my new vehicle

Pages

Always satisfied with service.
By Turley R
5 months 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend these guys. Guys did a great job as usual. Hospitality was also superb whilst I waited for the car to be serviced. Many thanks.
Great service- as usual
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
First maintenance on this car. Have had several Toyotas and one of the reasons is the fantastic customer service at Listers , Lincoln- obviously as well as decent cars
Great service
By Omogbai A
5 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent staff reception and performance great service as well. I couldn't be more pleased. Well done everyone.
High standard allround
By Stocks M
6 months 2 weeks ago
It’s the little things that make a difference and the staff pay attention to detail always. Thank you
Great Service
By Williams D
6 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service at Listers Toyota. Staff are extremely pleasant and they are extremely efficient. Car was Service within the agreed time and was returned in tip condition inside and out. I can highly recommend the team at Listers
How it should be
By Savage M
7 months 1 week ago
I was contacted in advance of my service date and a personalised service for my vehicle was arranged and a sensible cost agreed. Staff always treat me with respect and courtesy. The vehicle is always returned well presented. The final bill is always well explained. All in all I am always pleased with the service I get, either car servicing, sourcing parts or in car sales.
Excellent service
By Trish
8 months 3 weeks ago
Just had my first service at Toyota Lincoln. Service, staff and hospitality excellent, a pleasure to visit
Great service
By Thornley W
8 months 4 weeks ago
Efficient service, ran me to the shops and collected me at arranged time, to save me sitting around
Great service and staff
By Warner V
8 months 4 weeks ago
Car serviced and I was kept fully informed. Becky whom was the person I dealt with was lovely and helpful. All staff in the centre were chatty, not intrusive but there if needed anything. Car was ready as said and clean. Highly recommended.
Quality Service at Listers, Lincoln.
By Perse
9 months 6 days ago
Hilux in for routine oil change, it is nearly 7 years old but still treated the same as a new vehicle at Listers. Polite, friendly and helpful staff in all departments.

Pages