Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 184 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 112 reviews

Outstanding service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Gray R
5 months 1 week ago
Jack and the team provided excellent service during the sale of my new car. The team beat the quote I was expecting to pay and I was able to drive my Aygo home the same week. I couldn’t be happier with the service and my wonderful little car!
Great service. Fantastic vehicle
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Cavill M
5 months 2 weeks ago
Made to feel very welcome, even though hadn't made an appointment. Did all they could to get us a good deal. We absolutely love the car and feel they listened to us for what we were looking for from a vehicle.
Excellent
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Walker N
5 months 3 weeks ago
I collected my vehicle a week ago and I am very satisfied
Brilliant!
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service I received when buying my new car.
Friendly and professional staff
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
It was my first visit to Listers of Lincoln and I was pleased with the service I received
Great car great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Fowler L
7 months 2 weeks ago
I bought my new car through the dealership, Edward and Matt have been fab at explaining the steps and assisting in arranging the delivery as soon as possible!
Great service, warm and friendly sales team.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Caines A
8 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a new C-HR and couldn't be more happy. From start to finish the service was fantastic and they sales team keep me informed from start to finish. They came to my home to collect documents and show me car options as well as different cars to test drive. Couldn't fault them for their customer service, made the whole experience such a stress free joy. Will be recommending to family and friends. P.S the car is fantastic and loving it.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Dymyd P
9 months 1 week ago
Chris made the whole transfere of my car very easy and quick. He was down to earth, approachable and answered any questions I had.
Great experience
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Can't find anything to find at fault with the experience and service I received.
No pushy salepeople
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
All through the process of buying my new car I did not feel pressurised and felt it was 100% my decision whether to go ahead or not.

Pages

Well looked after
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
I was completely satisfied with the service and the way the reception looked after me during my visit to listers Lincoln
Great service and Mot
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By V Warner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Car was mot and serviced. Lovely staff and offered a drink if waited. Kept informed all the way. Everyone I met was very polite and I would highly recommend and will be using them when need car servicing or maintenance.
Friendly, efficient team.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Connelley K
3 months 4 weeks ago
Have used this garage for 20 years - never been disappointed.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Williams S
4 months 4 days ago
Always a great service from Listers Toyota
1st year service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
Service completed in the two hours expected. Staff very courteous and helpful. Service checklist explained.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
Very satisfied
Helpful friendly staff & great service.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
I used the dealership last week to have my car serviced and as always was very happy with the service received. Staff are helpful and friendly.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I would like to say a special thank you to John in the service department. He is always professional and always makes customers feel valued
Great service car was done and out in the required time slot being a taxi driver time is money excellent professional staff
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Again great professional service and staff
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
From the time John greets you the whole experience is relaxed. The coffee is good too.

Pages