W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 225 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 135 reviews

Great and considerate service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Paul
9 months 5 days ago
I have always felt like a valued customer at Listers of Lincoln. The staff are always helpful and keep one informed. I intend to stick with them for the future and have already recommended them to friends.
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Musgrave G
9 months 1 week ago
Purchased new Yaris Cross
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Whole experience from start to finish was seamless. Fantastic staff and a fantastic car.
Great servicr
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
I got a new Aygo from here. They were great and helped me get exactly what I wanted.
Fabulous service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service just over a week ago and was extremely satisfied
To Sam,Matt and team
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Whipday T
10 months 2 weeks ago
I received my car 1 week ago today. Sam and Matt were brilliant. It was quite a long process due to issues along the way but I was kept informed via Sam and Matt. Oh yes still waiting for my side steps but I know they will arrive and Sam has offered to pick up my car and get them fitted definitely good customer care. I am very impressed and will recommend you to friends and colleagues.
Great service that I could not fault.I would add that I am very particular.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Tyler K
10 months 3 weeks ago
I have not had the opportunity to use any other services at the moment, but I would expect them to be of the same level as my experiences so far.
Gave me what they thought was a good deal
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By A fool and his money
12 months 16 hours ago
I purchased a new vehicle on PCP recently. The sales people I dealt with were friendly and non pushy but, given that I originally intended to purchase for cash, I felt they steered me towards PCP, which on reflection won't ultimately be a good deal for me, as I'll obviously be left with no equity at the end of the PCP term.
Outstanding service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Gray R
1 year 3 days ago
Jack and the team provided excellent service during the sale of my new car. The team beat the quote I was expecting to pay and I was able to drive my Aygo home the same week. I couldn’t be happier with the service and my wonderful little car!
Great service. Fantastic vehicle
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Cavill M
1 year 6 days ago
Made to feel very welcome, even though hadn't made an appointment. Did all they could to get us a good deal. We absolutely love the car and feel they listened to us for what we were looking for from a vehicle.

Pages

Great service, as usual.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Mark H
6 months 2 weeks ago
I've been dealing with Listers' of Lincoln for at least 8 years and the standards of service and customer care are exemplary. I don't pay much more than it used to cost me at a non-dealer service place but at Listers' I'm confident the the work will be done by people trained on the brand who know what they are doing. I also get to wait in a spacious and pleasant area with good complimentary hot drinks and facilities instead of in a tatty, noisy and overcrowded reception area. Listers' Lincoln have earned my customer loyalty.
Excellent all round.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Staff helpful and professional from start to finish.
Great service experience
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 days ago
Very happy to report that I received excellent service recently at Lincoln Listers Toyota dealership. I carry out quite a bit of the servicing of my vehicle but need their expertise for some aspects. They were able to negotiate a price for the servicing I required and carried it out as required. I was kept informed of the work required and any followup required. Happy to recommend Listers dealership and will use them again.
Listers Lincoln
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Barker K
7 months 1 week ago
Thanks again for excellent service and a great customer experience
Toyota lincoln
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality service
Great service - as always
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By James
7 months 3 weeks ago
I've been using Listers Toyota for many years now, and always receive excellent service and have every confidence in the work carried out.
To be brief, the reception staff, car-service staff, sales staff and showroom atmosphere make car -service time painless.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 15 hours ago
Excellent customer service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Claypole S
8 months 3 weeks ago
My car is always picked up and dropped off beautifully clean, nothing is too much, they always make sure I am happy with the service. The chap who picked up my car was so kind, he was a credit to Listers.
Tonka toy service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 weeks ago
Chr annual service and had all weather tyres put on as mine is all wheel drive
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Dumbleton S
8 months 3 weeks ago
I dealt with Hayley when bringing my car in for service , she was very friendly and helpful

Pages