Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 184 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 112 reviews

Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Fields P
10 months 6 days ago
I have recently brought a new car, Tom at the Lincoln branch was amazing and made the whole process so stress free and new all the information. 10/10 recommendation. Couldn’t fault him or the service from Toyota.
Perfect service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Taylor A
11 months 4 weeks ago
The staff really do care about their customers
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Stocks M
12 months 2 days ago
We felt supported and helped in making what is really a big financial decision. We were advised and guided but at no time felt pressured. Ed looked after us as he always does in a calm pleasant manner and shows a genuine care for his customers. Thank you
Very happy customer!
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Hutchins T
12 months 3 days ago
I received great service when buying my new car. The service was friendly and straightforward, and I felt like a valued customer.
Great customer service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Giles A
1 year 1 week ago
Throughout the whole process of purchasing my new Yaris I was extremely impressed with Listers Toyota. Thank you Juan, very pleased with the excellent customer service.
Good service and good products
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Purchased a new car efficiently and to the desired spec
First Class service and follow up process and support
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Thompson E
1 year 1 month ago
Having purchased my new car 1 week ago but needed advice and support with my Dashcam and MyT connection first class support by all
New Car
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By JaneG
1 year 1 month ago
Thank you to Tom, Matt and Tia for making buying my new car such a lovely experience
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Latarche L
1 year 2 months ago
Great service, thanks Darren

Pages

Service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great products, great people, great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Mackenzie J
5 months 3 weeks ago
Great job
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Good service
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent setvice
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Adam D
7 months 5 days ago
I had my air con filter changed and sanertised very pleased
A great car
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Johnson R
7 months 1 week ago
My car was serviced and MOT done at the same time with no problems
Very friendly and helpful service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Completely satisfied with the experience
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Jones J
7 months 3 weeks ago
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Scott Ray
8 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota Hilux Invincible
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 days ago
Great service at a reasonable price. 10/10

Pages