Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 98 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 60 reviews

Great Dealership
By Chris7
2 years 2 weeks ago
Had 8 cars from Listers Toyota, Lincoln. Always treated like a valued customer
Another great visit
By BigBadBrian
2 years 3 months ago
Just bought a Toyota C-HR and everything about the experience was first class. Thak you to James Tilley for looking after me so well.
The entire experience was a delight
By TimandAnne
2 years 3 months ago
From walking into the dealership to driving away a new CHR and since with after care call
Enjoyable experience
By Lpriles
2 years 3 months ago
Very nice staff
Fantastic experience
By yummymummy
2 years 4 months ago
I have recently purchased a Yaris from the dealership and was impressed by how polite and friendly the staff were. There was no 'hard sell' , just helpful people.
Quality Service
By AMcD
2 years 4 months ago
The best buying experience we have ever had through Toyota! James the sales person was the best we have ever dealt with in all our visits to Lister's Toyota. He was friendly, courteous and negotiated a great deal for us.
great service
By sueda
2 years 4 months ago
we have just purchased a. Toyota hybrid auris, our experience at listers was very professional, we came away with a new car, very satisfied, would recommend to anyone, James who dealt with us was very friendly, informative, no pressure, a credit to the team at Listers
Great service with no pressure!
By Anna Bark
2 years 4 months ago
We have bought our second car from listers and we couldn’t be happier with the service. James Tilley was our salesman and was friendly, helpful and put no pressure on us to buy a car. He was always honest with us regarding costs of new vehicles and never pressured us into anything. James kept us upto date with new offers that would fit in with our budget. We would be happy to deal with James again in the future. Thankyou.
great customer experience
By Ernie T
2 years 4 months ago
I have just taken delivery of my 4 Toyota in the last 15 years A great Team customer focused and delivered on time as expected
Great service
By Pindreb78
2 years 4 months ago
I recently bought my new car from Toyota. The service I received was exemplary from start to finish. Will took time to listen to what it was I was looking for within my budget and delivered the perfect car. The staff were all so helpful and went above and beyond to help both me and my husband. I would encourage everyone to consider Toyota when purchasing their next car.

Pages

Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 days ago
Very nice staff who are very helpful
GREAT All round service
By Trevor M
10 months 1 week ago
I am a disabled wheelchair user, and nothing was two much trouble for the staff involved.
Excellent service from beginning to end.
By Wilson W
1 year 1 week ago
Used this service for the first time a week ago.Excellent in every respect.
By Segasby G
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent service
By Charming
1 year 1 month ago
I have had Toyota cars for over 30years and would never have another make! John and the others at Lincoln could not be more helpful!
1st Class Dealership.
By Mark
1 year 1 month ago
I've been dealing with Listers for several years now and my recent service was up to their usual standard. Good work, treated in a polite and friendly manner and the work was done in the time estimated (their hot drink dispenser also provides VERY good hot chocolate).
Great customer service
By Scott C
1 year 1 month ago
I had my car serviced a week ago and would definitely recommend Toyota.
Great Service
By Hill A
1 year 2 months ago
I had my Yaris serviced and MOT'd last week and the whole process went very smoothly with first class customer care. Will always use Listers in the future.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Car was returned on time after a service, in spotless condition. The staff explained everything clearly and were friendly and very professional. Extremely satisfied
Service and MOT
By Grayston S
1 year 2 months ago
Thank you once again for excellent service from the moment you step inside to when you collect your vehicle you are made to feel a very valued customer.

Pages