Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 98 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 60 reviews

A top class service
By Roger the Dodger 123
2 years 5 months ago
I have always been a Toyota fan. Listers of Lincoln are a first class company and Edward the Salesman and the front of house staff are magnificent.
Good service, very smooth
By Susie321
2 years 6 months ago
This is my first ever new car, and it felt like it was a special experience. I’m an average kind of person, a working girl, but I drove away feeling, (like every one should) special, and valued.
Great experience from start to finish
By Claire E
2 years 6 months ago
Collected my new car last week and I’m very happy. Service I received was helpful, professional and friendly.
A dealership with great customer service.
By JRich
2 years 7 months ago
Just purchased my third Toyota Auris and the great service made everything very pleasant.
Super service
By NaomiB
2 years 7 months ago
I've used Toyota for my last three cars and they've been brilliant. Over the last year James has been trying to get the best deal for me but I couldn't afford a big deposit. Two weeks before Christmas he managed to get the deal I wanted for (in his words) ' a phenomenal' price! It was a great early Christmas present to myself and James' enthusiasm was insane! I think he wanted me to have a new car more than I did, but it made the experience of buying a car more so much more personal, so thanks!
Fantastic service
By Annie 11
2 years 9 months ago
Great dealership with good offers for buying new cars.
Thank you all especially james
By Ajesson
2 years 9 months ago
Great friendly and helpful staff
Great service
By Butterfly
2 years 9 months ago
I went to look at the cars in the flesh and was met by a great salesman who answered all questions I had fully he Was so friendly not pushy. Allowed me to make decisions in my own time. I am so happy with my new car. I just have to get used to her now. Thank you for making the whole process so easy.

Pages

Good Experience
By Archie
1 year 2 months ago
All OK. Thanks 10/10
Fabulous after sales
By Claypole S
1 year 3 months ago
My car was due it’s second service recently, it was picked up and dropped off in fabulous condition very promptly. I only gave it 4 stars as I wasn’t informed when my car was due and it therefore was slightly over due when it went in. It would have been great to get a text to say it was getting near the time I should be thinking of booking it in, then I wouldn’t have gone over my mileage.
Fantastic service
By Brocklesby H
1 year 3 months ago
The staff are very helpful and polite. I used the service 2 weeks ago and was highly satisfied.
Great service, not ready on time
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I had a full service, MOT and an air con leak to be investigated and agreed to collect the car at 4pm after dropping the car off at 8am. It was 5:15 when I finally left the dealer, almost missing a delivery from JL.
Great service.
By Vine R
1 year 5 months ago
I returned my car for its first service and was very pleased with the service I received.
A great service very good customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I used the service for a major service dealt with promptly and efficiently
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Had my car serviced on the 5th February really pleased with the customer experience and and the car service as well.
Winter service
By Johnson Robert
1 year 5 months ago
Always a good sevice and well looked after.
Couteous and professional service
By Mike
1 year 6 months ago
Recent visit in keeping with previus experience of courteous and efficient service.
Very helpful great service.
By Poppa5
2 years 3 months ago
Great help. This is the first service for my motability vehicular, and Listers pulled out all the stops. Thank you.

Pages