W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 225 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 135 reviews

Excellent
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Walker N
1 year 2 weeks ago
I collected my vehicle a week ago and I am very satisfied
Brilliant!
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service I received when buying my new car.
Friendly and professional staff
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
It was my first visit to Listers of Lincoln and I was pleased with the service I received
Great car great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Fowler L
1 year 2 months ago
I bought my new car through the dealership, Edward and Matt have been fab at explaining the steps and assisting in arranging the delivery as soon as possible!
Great service, warm and friendly sales team.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Caines A
1 year 3 months ago
I bought a new C-HR and couldn't be more happy. From start to finish the service was fantastic and they sales team keep me informed from start to finish. They came to my home to collect documents and show me car options as well as different cars to test drive. Couldn't fault them for their customer service, made the whole experience such a stress free joy. Will be recommending to family and friends. P.S the car is fantastic and loving it.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Dymyd P
1 year 4 months ago
Chris made the whole transfere of my car very easy and quick. He was down to earth, approachable and answered any questions I had.
Great experience
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Can't find anything to find at fault with the experience and service I received.
No pushy salepeople
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
All through the process of buying my new car I did not feel pressurised and felt it was 100% my decision whether to go ahead or not.
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Fields P
1 year 4 months ago
I have recently brought a new car, Tom at the Lincoln branch was amazing and made the whole process so stress free and new all the information. 10/10 recommendation. Couldn’t fault him or the service from Toyota.
Perfect service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago

Pages

Great service and pleasant staff
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Westwood R
8 months 4 weeks ago
Service and M O T last week
Excellent customer service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Brown E
9 months 1 week ago
Always receive excellent service from Listers. Polite staff who keep you updated at all times. Courtesy videos during car service in relation to tyres and brakes are handy. No complaints would definitely recommend listers Toyota in lincoln. Friendly staff who keep you updated at all times.
Exceptional customer service.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Sadler W
9 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a couple of weeks ago and experienced the highest standard of professionalism and customer care throughout the whole process.
Well looked after
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 weeks ago
I was completely satisfied with the service and the way the reception looked after me during my visit to listers Lincoln
Great service and Mot
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By V Warner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Car was mot and serviced. Lovely staff and offered a drink if waited. Kept informed all the way. Everyone I met was very polite and I would highly recommend and will be using them when need car servicing or maintenance.
Friendly, efficient team.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Connelley K
10 months 3 weeks ago
Have used this garage for 20 years - never been disappointed.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Williams S
11 months 1 day ago
Always a great service from Listers Toyota
1st year service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 2 days ago
Service completed in the two hours expected. Staff very courteous and helpful. Service checklist explained.
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 days ago
Very satisfied
Helpful friendly staff & great service.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
I used the dealership last week to have my car serviced and as always was very happy with the service received. Staff are helpful and friendly.

Pages