Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 184 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 112 reviews

Great service when buying a new car not pushy at all and went the extra mile to get it ready on time
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Mason S
1 year 3 months ago
Tom and his colleagues are so polite and helpful even when busy and work so well as one team. 1st class experience and the car is great too and good value.
Toyota Aygo
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Listers Toyota is a lovely dealership. The staff all come together and helped me out when buying my first car. There was some slight miscommunication along the way but we made it in the end and Sam who handed my car over to me Is a credit to your company. He is not only super genuine and helpful but he put my mind at ease and allowed me to answer any questions throughout the process. I had to call the dealership a few times in regards to my private registration and Chris stood out the most in terms of giving good service. Although I wasn’t his customer he took the time to talk me through putting my plate on retention and passing on messages to Darren who sold me my car. He was super lovely on the phone and nothing was too much trouble. Darren is lovely and made my experience buying my first car very enjoyable and exciting. I didn’t find Darren pushy whatsoever which I think is really important in this kind of business. And finally Matt was very professional and again nothing was too much trouble he sorted all my finance documents out and even printed me fresh new private places for my car so the holes were in the right place this was a lovely gesture. I’m really happy with my car thank you to you all!
Friendly, efficient and excellent
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Katy
1 year 5 months ago
I got a call from Listers to discuss if I was planning on getting a new car. I dealt with Juan who was a great sales rep. He asked a few questions to find out what I wanted to get out of having a new car and then was able to talk me through an excellent deal. Given the current pandemic, Listers have down a great job in my opinion to keep customers safe during their visit and make you feel that your health and experience are the most important thing to them. Juan was great. I would highly recommend going along to Listers if you are considering a new car. Excellent service
Ed is a pleasure to do business with
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Martin T
1 year 5 months ago
Great service from Ed the salesman asked always
I wouldn’t purchase my cars anywhere else
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Abi
1 year 5 months ago
I travel for three hours to purchase my Toyotas from Listers Lincoln. You don’t get the same level of service anywhere else. The Listers team always go the extra mile, that’s why I Feel inclined to do the same.
Great cars
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Lee
1 year 6 months ago
Toyota I believe to be the one of the best cars in design and build and great to drive. Hybrid system works very well and very economical as well as smooth.
Exceptional service.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 month ago
The service I received in purchasing my vehicle really was first class, thank you!
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Howard R
2 years 2 months ago
Toyota Aygo
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Cathy
2 years 3 months ago
Always provide a good service
Top Class Service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Nazir S
2 years 3 months ago
For a personalized yet professional service and competitive offers look no further. Just bought my second new car.

Pages

Customer service very good. Cars always reliable
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota owner
10 months 1 week ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago
Perfect garage
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Van Helvoort S
10 months 1 week ago
My car was picked up for me, during the service as I kept aware of what was ongoing, and a clean car was delivered back.
Well served
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Well worth the visit a good experience
Great Service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Rowson R
10 months 2 weeks ago
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Goldburn W
11 months 1 week ago
Very attentive to all my needs and nothing is to much trouble and they always offer you a drink very welcoming.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Wilson P
1 year 2 weeks ago
Always have my Toyotas serviced in Lincoln
First class service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Hope M
1 year 1 month ago
First class service, as expected, and they continue to work hard for the customer
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Very pleased with service as always
Great customer service and friendly staff
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By David Johnston
1 year 1 month ago
Have always had my Toyota Yaris service at this dealership and they always do a good job. Staff are friendly and polite too and and treat you with respect.

Pages