Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 184 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 112 reviews

Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Poor customer value
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Having always owned Toyotas and found them to be very reliable cars I was excited to find a larger model that suited my change of circumstances, the RAV4. Quite an upgrade from my Yaris. I decided to treat myself to a brand new model but once I'd signed on the dotted line I felt I was forgotten. I had to keep chasing the sales team and it made me feel very undervalued as a customer. When I did finally get to collect my new car I was left waiting 45 minutes with no apology. I love my new car but it's not the experience I expected when spending so much money.
A personable experience
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
I felt valued respected and not pushed into buying my car
Excellent Service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Listers Toyota provided me with an excellent car purchasing experience. They kept me posted every step of the way. They were friendly but not pushy. I would certainly purchase a car from them again
Great service and friendly staff.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Prestidge G
2 years 4 months ago
I purchased a new car 2 weeks ago and sales staff were really patient and helpful. Everything was explained clearly and sales person kept us regularly updated and phoned to check all was well after collecting car.
Thank you Chris!
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Ross J
2 years 6 months ago
Thank you Chris for the exceptional service!
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Cupcake lady
2 years 6 months ago
Excellent service, no fluffing around, excellent deal and very happy with my purchase
New car
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Rawnsley S
2 years 8 months ago
Thank you Lister's at Lincoln for giving great service during the purchase of my new car. A special thanks to McCauley and Ken for explaining everything clearly and in detail nothing was too much trouble and they were both extremely courteous and professional. It was also nice to go through all the financial details in the privacy of an office instead of in the showroom where your bank details could be seen by anyone.
New Rav4 2019
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Excellent car went for the rav4 because of the lower emissions done 300 miles so far very happy still getting to grips with the multi media system don’t be put off by the on line comments about the engine sound level so far so good
Top notch service in buying a new car
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Buck B
2 years 8 months ago
From initially going in to receiving my new car, Chris from Listers Lincoln, was a credit to the company. Extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. Kept me informed at all stages, answered all questions methodically and definitely enhanced the whole 'purchasing a new car' experience. His attention to detail kept me interested throughout the process. The staff on the front desk were extremely polite and always gracious in offering me a drink prior to any meetings. Toyota Listers at Lincoln top notch.

Pages

Very good
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Chan W
1 year 1 month ago
Great customer service and support.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Livesey
1 year 1 month ago
Great car, great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Di Fisher
1 year 1 month ago
Great team at Listers Toyota, Lincoln. They work really well together, especially during COVID restrictions, all transactions and procedures are really smooth, maintaing customer service and quality at all times. In the past I have done some price-checking and have found Listers to be sensibly competitive, bearing in mind their quality of service and backup, so it's top marks from me, and I'm not that easy to impress!
First class service and support
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Thompson E
1 year 2 months ago
Great support by the Listers Toyota Team to keep me Mobile while my vehicle was being serviced
Toyota are as thoughtful as ever
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Rimmer T
1 year 2 months ago
My car was serviced last week and it was very easy to book a slot that suited me and allowed me to wait. All staff are lovely and polite making it a very easy experience. Thank you x
Very professional despite my disagreement.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Tony Wintin
1 year 3 months ago
A first class dealership.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Trevor M
1 year 3 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I had my car serviced a week ago and loved the mechanics video showing me my car being serviced
Excellent experience, as always, with the service department at Listers, Lincoln.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Karl Nelson, Lincoln
1 year 4 months ago
My car was serviced last week and the quality of the service exceeded my already high expectations. Unfortunately, I doubt if I shall be buying a new Toyota (had 8 new ones so far) as they have taken out fittings which I consider essential such as CD player, AUX audio input and some of the charging points. I am not a mobile phone "geek" nor will I become one so unless Toyota changes its approach, this will be my last Toyota car. I feel that Toyota have turned their back on my generation (retired, late 60s). Emails to Toyota have received poor replies or no replies. It's a shame because I would love to stay with Listers.
Fantastic service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Di mac
1 year 4 months ago
I used the service a few weeks ago, I felt safe and comfortable, coffee is there when asked, staff explain everything in understandable conversation. Whole place is clean and cleaned again when you leave the showroom. Great staff, great service

Pages