W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 225 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 135 reviews

Friendly, efficient and excellent
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Katy
2 years 6 days ago
I got a call from Listers to discuss if I was planning on getting a new car. I dealt with Juan who was a great sales rep. He asked a few questions to find out what I wanted to get out of having a new car and then was able to talk me through an excellent deal. Given the current pandemic, Listers have down a great job in my opinion to keep customers safe during their visit and make you feel that your health and experience are the most important thing to them. Juan was great. I would highly recommend going along to Listers if you are considering a new car. Excellent service
Ed is a pleasure to do business with
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Martin T
2 years 1 week ago
Great service from Ed the salesman asked always
I wouldn’t purchase my cars anywhere else
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Abi
2 years 2 weeks ago
I travel for three hours to purchase my Toyotas from Listers Lincoln. You don’t get the same level of service anywhere else. The Listers team always go the extra mile, that’s why I Feel inclined to do the same.
Great cars
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Lee
2 years 1 month ago
Toyota I believe to be the one of the best cars in design and build and great to drive. Hybrid system works very well and very economical as well as smooth.
Exceptional service.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
The service I received in purchasing my vehicle really was first class, thank you!
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Howard R
2 years 9 months ago
Toyota Aygo
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Cathy
2 years 10 months ago
Always provide a good service
Top Class Service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Nazir S
2 years 10 months ago
For a personalized yet professional service and competitive offers look no further. Just bought my second new car.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Poor customer value
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Having always owned Toyotas and found them to be very reliable cars I was excited to find a larger model that suited my change of circumstances, the RAV4. Quite an upgrade from my Yaris. I decided to treat myself to a brand new model but once I'd signed on the dotted line I felt I was forgotten. I had to keep chasing the sales team and it made me feel very undervalued as a customer. When I did finally get to collect my new car I was left waiting 45 minutes with no apology. I love my new car but it's not the experience I expected when spending so much money.

Pages

Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Jones J
1 year 2 months ago
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Scott Ray
1 year 3 months ago
Toyota Hilux Invincible
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Great service at a reasonable price. 10/10
Customer service very good. Cars always reliable
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota owner
1 year 5 months ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago
Perfect garage
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Van Helvoort S
1 year 5 months ago
My car was picked up for me, during the service as I kept aware of what was ongoing, and a clean car was delivered back.
Well served
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Well worth the visit a good experience
Great Service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Rowson R
1 year 5 months ago
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Goldburn W
1 year 5 months ago
Very attentive to all my needs and nothing is to much trouble and they always offer you a drink very welcoming.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Wilson P
1 year 7 months ago
Always have my Toyotas serviced in Lincoln

Pages