Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 184 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 112 reviews

Thank you so much
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Nice easy transaction from start to finish. Chris and the team made us feel very welcomed, and always had an offer of a cup of tea. All questions were answered quickly and in an understandable manner Brilliant team, and Chris looked dapper in his braces. Many thanks
Friendly and professional service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
I was satisfied with the overall experience.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Great customer service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Danskin I
2 years 9 months ago
Excellent customer service followed by great communication to ensure I was completely satisfied with my purchase and I case I needed any assistance with anything to do with my new vehicle
Great Dealership
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Chris7
3 years 5 months ago
Had 8 cars from Listers Toyota, Lincoln. Always treated like a valued customer
Another great visit
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By BigBadBrian
3 years 8 months ago
Just bought a Toyota C-HR and everything about the experience was first class. Thak you to James Tilley for looking after me so well.
The entire experience was a delight
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By TimandAnne
3 years 8 months ago
From walking into the dealership to driving away a new CHR and since with after care call
Enjoyable experience
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Lpriles
3 years 9 months ago
Very nice staff
Fantastic experience
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By yummymummy
3 years 9 months ago
I have recently purchased a Yaris from the dealership and was impressed by how polite and friendly the staff were. There was no 'hard sell' , just helpful people.
Quality Service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By AMcD
3 years 9 months ago
The best buying experience we have ever had through Toyota! James the sales person was the best we have ever dealt with in all our visits to Lister's Toyota. He was friendly, courteous and negotiated a great deal for us.

Pages

Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Wells R
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
this is my third toyota and am very happy with it I have used Listers for my service and MOT for many years and have never had cause to complain The staff i have dealt with have been courteous and helpful and the communication is excellent
Amazing Service, Staff & Attention to detail as Always
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By H3
1 year 6 months ago
This is my go to dealership for services, repair or any questions. They are amazing, special thanks to Jo, Richard & John., nothing is too much trouble for this amazing servicing department.
Car service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Dymyd P
1 year 6 months ago
Staff are very rude and pushy! Never got the full experience I was paying for. Would of had better service and experience from a back street garage and at a fraction of the cost!
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Very professional
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Very satisfied
Terrible customer service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I dropped my car off for a service in the morning and I was told i would get a phone call when ready, on the same day. As they close at 6 pm, I phoned at approx 4 pm to get an update. I was told that I will get a call back as soon as it is ready. At 5:30 pm I called again myself, the woman on the phone was stuttering, as my car was not going to be ready until the next day. I was unhappy with the lack of updates and keeping me out of the loop. Also, I was told that I would subsequently receive a video with the full service. The video lasted approx 20 seconds, where I was told that one of my sensors needs replacing, after which “thank you, bye”. The price had a £7.50 hidden cleaning fee, that I was never told about. Doing a full service at Toyota is expensive as it is, so you expect excellent service. Disappointed and won’t be returning.
Excellent service from beginning to end.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Wilson W
1 year 6 months ago
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Sproxton P
1 year 7 months ago
Great Customer Service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Had car in for a full service, staff incredibly welcoming and friendly . Kept informed throughout the service. The little extras make all the difference.

Pages