W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 225 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 90 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 135 reviews

A personable experience
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
I felt valued respected and not pushed into buying my car
Excellent Service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
Listers Toyota provided me with an excellent car purchasing experience. They kept me posted every step of the way. They were friendly but not pushy. I would certainly purchase a car from them again
Great service and friendly staff.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Prestidge G
2 years 11 months ago
I purchased a new car 2 weeks ago and sales staff were really patient and helpful. Everything was explained clearly and sales person kept us regularly updated and phoned to check all was well after collecting car.
Thank you Chris!
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Ross J
3 years 1 month ago
Thank you Chris for the exceptional service!
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Cupcake lady
3 years 1 month ago
Excellent service, no fluffing around, excellent deal and very happy with my purchase
New car
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Rawnsley S
3 years 2 months ago
Thank you Lister's at Lincoln for giving great service during the purchase of my new car. A special thanks to McCauley and Ken for explaining everything clearly and in detail nothing was too much trouble and they were both extremely courteous and professional. It was also nice to go through all the financial details in the privacy of an office instead of in the showroom where your bank details could be seen by anyone.
New Rav4 2019
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Excellent car went for the rav4 because of the lower emissions done 300 miles so far very happy still getting to grips with the multi media system don’t be put off by the on line comments about the engine sound level so far so good
Top notch service in buying a new car
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Buck B
3 years 3 months ago
From initially going in to receiving my new car, Chris from Listers Lincoln, was a credit to the company. Extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. Kept me informed at all stages, answered all questions methodically and definitely enhanced the whole 'purchasing a new car' experience. His attention to detail kept me interested throughout the process. The staff on the front desk were extremely polite and always gracious in offering me a drink prior to any meetings. Toyota Listers at Lincoln top notch.
Thank you so much
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
Nice easy transaction from start to finish. Chris and the team made us feel very welcomed, and always had an offer of a cup of tea. All questions were answered quickly and in an understandable manner Brilliant team, and Chris looked dapper in his braces. Many thanks
Friendly and professional service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
I was satisfied with the overall experience.

Pages

First class service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Hope M
1 year 8 months ago
First class service, as expected, and they continue to work hard for the customer
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Very pleased with service as always
Great customer service and friendly staff
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By David Johnston
1 year 8 months ago
Have always had my Toyota Yaris service at this dealership and they always do a good job. Staff are friendly and polite too and and treat you with respect.
Very good
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Chan W
1 year 8 months ago
Great customer service and support.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Livesey
1 year 8 months ago
Great car, great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Di Fisher
1 year 8 months ago
Great team at Listers Toyota, Lincoln. They work really well together, especially during COVID restrictions, all transactions and procedures are really smooth, maintaing customer service and quality at all times. In the past I have done some price-checking and have found Listers to be sensibly competitive, bearing in mind their quality of service and backup, so it's top marks from me, and I'm not that easy to impress!
First class service and support
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Thompson E
1 year 9 months ago
Great support by the Listers Toyota Team to keep me Mobile while my vehicle was being serviced
Toyota are as thoughtful as ever
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Rimmer T
1 year 9 months ago
My car was serviced last week and it was very easy to book a slot that suited me and allowed me to wait. All staff are lovely and polite making it a very easy experience. Thank you x
Very professional despite my disagreement.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Tony Wintin
1 year 10 months ago
A first class dealership.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Trevor M
1 year 10 months ago

Pages