Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 184 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 112 reviews

great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By sueda
3 years 9 months ago
we have just purchased a. Toyota hybrid auris, our experience at listers was very professional, we came away with a new car, very satisfied, would recommend to anyone, James who dealt with us was very friendly, informative, no pressure, a credit to the team at Listers
Great service with no pressure!
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Anna Bark
3 years 10 months ago
We have bought our second car from listers and we couldn’t be happier with the service. James Tilley was our salesman and was friendly, helpful and put no pressure on us to buy a car. He was always honest with us regarding costs of new vehicles and never pressured us into anything. James kept us upto date with new offers that would fit in with our budget. We would be happy to deal with James again in the future. Thankyou.
great customer experience
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Ernie T
3 years 10 months ago
I have just taken delivery of my 4 Toyota in the last 15 years A great Team customer focused and delivered on time as expected
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Pindreb78
3 years 10 months ago
I recently bought my new car from Toyota. The service I received was exemplary from start to finish. Will took time to listen to what it was I was looking for within my budget and delivered the perfect car. The staff were all so helpful and went above and beyond to help both me and my husband. I would encourage everyone to consider Toyota when purchasing their next car.
A top class service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Roger the Dodger 123
3 years 10 months ago
I have always been a Toyota fan. Listers of Lincoln are a first class company and Edward the Salesman and the front of house staff are magnificent.
Good service, very smooth
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Susie321
3 years 11 months ago
This is my first ever new car, and it felt like it was a special experience. I’m an average kind of person, a working girl, but I drove away feeling, (like every one should) special, and valued.
Great experience from start to finish
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Claire E
4 years 3 days ago
Collected my new car last week and I’m very happy. Service I received was helpful, professional and friendly.
A dealership with great customer service.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By JRich
4 years 1 week ago
Just purchased my third Toyota Auris and the great service made everything very pleasant.
Super service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By NaomiB
4 years 2 weeks ago
I've used Toyota for my last three cars and they've been brilliant. Over the last year James has been trying to get the best deal for me but I couldn't afford a big deposit. Two weeks before Christmas he managed to get the deal I wanted for (in his words) ' a phenomenal' price! It was a great early Christmas present to myself and James' enthusiasm was insane! I think he wanted me to have a new car more than I did, but it made the experience of buying a car more so much more personal, so thanks!
Fantastic service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Annie 11
4 years 2 months ago
Great dealership with good offers for buying new cars.

Pages

Great experience
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Hill A
1 year 7 months ago
Had my Yaris serviced and MOT carried out last week and as always was delighted with the whole experience. Good value for money too!!!
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I used the service a week ago and would recommend Listers Toyota to my friends and family, and would not hesitate to buy another Toyota from Listers Toyota!
Always satisfied with service.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Turley R
1 year 10 months ago
Highly recommend these guys. Guys did a great job as usual. Hospitality was also superb whilst I waited for the car to be serviced. Many thanks.
Great service- as usual
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
First maintenance on this car. Have had several Toyotas and one of the reasons is the fantastic customer service at Listers , Lincoln- obviously as well as decent cars
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Omogbai A
1 year 11 months ago
Excellent staff reception and performance great service as well. I couldn't be more pleased. Well done everyone.
High standard allround
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Stocks M
1 year 12 months ago
It’s the little things that make a difference and the staff pay attention to detail always. Thank you
Great Service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Williams D
2 years 6 days ago
Excellent service at Listers Toyota. Staff are extremely pleasant and they are extremely efficient. Car was Service within the agreed time and was returned in tip condition inside and out. I can highly recommend the team at Listers
How it should be
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Savage M
2 years 2 weeks ago
I was contacted in advance of my service date and a personalised service for my vehicle was arranged and a sensible cost agreed. Staff always treat me with respect and courtesy. The vehicle is always returned well presented. The final bill is always well explained. All in all I am always pleased with the service I get, either car servicing, sourcing parts or in car sales.
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Trish
2 years 2 months ago
Just had my first service at Toyota Lincoln. Service, staff and hospitality excellent, a pleasure to visit
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Thornley W
2 years 2 months ago
Efficient service, ran me to the shops and collected me at arranged time, to save me sitting around

Pages