Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 184 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 112 reviews

Thank you all especially james
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Ajesson
4 years 2 months ago
Great friendly and helpful staff
Great service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Butterfly
4 years 2 months ago
I went to look at the cars in the flesh and was met by a great salesman who answered all questions I had fully he Was so friendly not pushy. Allowed me to make decisions in my own time. I am so happy with my new car. I just have to get used to her now. Thank you for making the whole process so easy.

Pages

Great service and staff
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Warner V
2 years 2 months ago
Car serviced and I was kept fully informed. Becky whom was the person I dealt with was lovely and helpful. All staff in the centre were chatty, not intrusive but there if needed anything. Car was ready as said and clean. Highly recommended.
Quality Service at Listers, Lincoln.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Perse
2 years 2 months ago
Hilux in for routine oil change, it is nearly 7 years old but still treated the same as a new vehicle at Listers. Polite, friendly and helpful staff in all departments.
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Very nice staff who are very helpful
GREAT All round service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Trevor M
2 years 3 months ago
I am a disabled wheelchair user, and nothing was two much trouble for the staff involved.
Excellent service from beginning to end.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Wilson W
2 years 5 months ago
Used this service for the first time a week ago.Excellent in every respect.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Segasby G
2 years 6 months ago
Excellent service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Charming
2 years 6 months ago
I have had Toyota cars for over 30years and would never have another make! John and the others at Lincoln could not be more helpful!
1st Class Dealership.
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Mark
2 years 6 months ago
I've been dealing with Listers for several years now and my recent service was up to their usual standard. Good work, treated in a polite and friendly manner and the work was done in the time estimated (their hot drink dispenser also provides VERY good hot chocolate).
Great customer service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Scott C
2 years 6 months ago
I had my car serviced a week ago and would definitely recommend Toyota.
Great Service
Listers Toyota (Lincoln)
By Hill A
2 years 7 months ago
I had my Yaris serviced and MOT'd last week and the whole process went very smoothly with first class customer care. Will always use Listers in the future.

Pages